Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Genuine Stone Interchangeable Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this year's ago, and I wear it almost every day. I get compliments all the time. It looks good with a variety of outfits, and very easy to wear.

    Read More
    Marcy C. November 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp holding the stones in was either defective or poor quality. Came undone and "lost" stones twice within the first couple of hours of wearing. Returning for refund.

    Read More
    cyndistexas June 30, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great-looking, truly versatile necklace, which I'm proud to wear often!

    Read More
    Julie W. May 9, 2015
  • Worst Cheapest necklace I ever Saw
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived broken - the clasp does not hold the jade. I would be lost before I left the house. I was trying to replace a quality necklace I lost but I still have the jade. It is so cheap flimsy and tiny - Overstock should really be ashamed to offer this, much less send it out.

    Read More
    goodeyefordeals March 10, 2014
  • Stones flip out too easily
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp on the chain is very small and I have trouble even closing it so I put the pendant on another chain. The onyx stone flipped out the first time I wore it. The stone doesn't lay as flat as I would like it.

    Read More
    elruth13 May 29, 2013
  • Interchangeable colorful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that the inner part of the pendant can be changed to match my outfit. It is very easy to change the stone and it stays in place. I find the chain a little short for my liking but you can always use another silver chain.

    Read More
    ken5919 March 10, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace and the stones look great. Easy to change the stones. Sturdy, quality pendant.

    Read More
    treeperch January 26, 2013
  • Great necklace with interchangeable stones
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it - great price - excellent quality

    Read More
    band0182 May 8, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is a very good value. The pendant and discs are beautiful. It is easy to change them. I will wear this often.

    Read More
    sashalou February 1, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Genuine Stone Interchangeable Set
    Verified Purchase

    I wear tis necklace often, changing the stones according to what I'm wearing. I like it very much.

    Read More
    smithev August 11, 2011
  • The Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an end of year gift for a teacher. It was perfect! It came super quick and was beautiful. Loved it.

    Read More
    nju2fan June 1, 2011
  • Oderd
    Verified Purchase

    The Stelling Silver Genuine Stone interchangeable set was purchased as a Birthday gift for my daughter. She said it was nice and beautiful. I haven't received any complaints, yet. Thank you!!

    Read More
    oderd October 19, 2010
  • Great price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a nice size with a substantial chain. Really like the option to change the look with the different colored stones.

    Read More
    2brewers September 21, 2010
  • perfect gift for young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this gift for a teenage cousin of mine. She loved it. Ordered two more this year as gifts for friend's teenage daughters. Perfect, inexpensive christmas or b-day present

    Read More
    nolasaints September 9, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with previous reviewer, it does look more expensive than it is.The interchangeable colors are great, although it would have been nice to have a red in there as well, I guess you don't really get red stones.

    Read More
    vtatenaz January 6, 2010
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this straight to my Mom for Mother's Day so I never saw it. She said she wore it to go out that evening, so I think it was a hit! One problem - I checked it was a 'gift' when ordering, yet there was no note saying who it came from. She figured it was me through process of elimination (my brothers had sent her other things).

    Read More
    midwest78 May 30, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She liked it. I thought the quality was average, but good for the price.

    Read More
    quiltbugj February 4, 2009
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just like it was pictured. It was a good value for the price. Love that it is like haveing four necklaces for the price of one.

    Read More
    nmiller77 February 3, 2009
  • A lovely, versatile piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the price of this jewelry item when looking for a gift for my 22 year old niece. When it arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of it! My niece loved the gift and showed it off to many guests at our holiday gathering. She commented on how she loved the option of changing the stone depending on what she was wearing. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 30, 2008
  • interchangeable stone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was beautiful and a great value for the money. the stones are so easy to change that anyone can do it.

    Read More
    barbwilk December 1, 2008
Sponsored Links