Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.64

MSRP: $42.00

Save $16.36 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Genuine Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Citrine stone
    Verified Purchase

    The stone on this ring is a nice color, size and shape. The band is very light weight with a slightly odd feel, almost like it is not silver. The detail description, however, states sterling silver. Possibly it's the weight. But it is holding up very well and is an excellent everyday ring.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 3, 2017
  • It's a memory.
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Topaz was my Mom's birthstone. I love it , fits perfectly, looks great on my finger.

    Read More
    nhc88 September 28, 2016
  • inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. The stone is a little large for my taste but good quality.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the stone was way smaller than it appears to be in the picture.. very pretty though... but I returned it.

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing this ring and am amazed at the weight of it.

    Read More
    ringaholic November 16, 2015
  • Not as pretty as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the way it looked in person.

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 4, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to go with the earnings. Blues match perfectly.

    Read More
    Robbie E. September 2, 2015
  • pswcotk
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but stone fell out of setting craftsmanship questionable

    Read More
    wmsps May 1, 2015
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good make and gemstone. Great ring.

    Read More
    SatyaRising April 24, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca April 21, 2015
  • Garnet is almost black...love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually have both garnet and amethyst....garnet is very dark (almost black) amethyst is to light (almost pink) but both are nice looking rings!

    Read More
    loralie58 November 13, 2014
  • Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Other than that the ring was larger than expected everything was excellent with the product and service. Would do business again.

    Read More
    dalunya July 30, 2014
  • A gem of a ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. The color is rich, and it looks even better than the picture. The fit is spot on. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    cynvan52 April 1, 2014
  • Decription is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Sound is a perfect size & Silver band is very substantial

    Read More
    suzanned60 January 23, 2014
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great! It is a great piece of jewelry to add to your collection.

    Read More
    dcsampson1 January 15, 2014
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring given to a young girl as a gift for Valentine's Day. She loved it.

    Read More
    shellyt December 1, 2013
  • I've bought three. Love them all.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ring in blue topaz and amethyst and just love it. I bought the first one several years ago and wear it almost daily. I get so many compliments on it! Just recently the protective coating began to wear a little so the sterling needed polishing from time to time. Instead I just opted to order another. All stones have had beautiful color and the setting is elegant and not too large. Excellent value.

    Read More
    mytwocents2 October 2, 2013
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring! The stone is beautiful ~ great sparkel and shine and the setting is wonderful. Fits true to size and is very comfy. Love this piece! Well worth the value price!!

    Read More
    miamauler June 4, 2013
  • Definitely "glitzy!"
    Verified Purchase

    Loving jewelry and rings in particular, I was overwhelmed when I first spotted this amethyst. Unfortunately, the stone, beautiful as it is, is also very large and seemed gaudy on my finger. It is overpowering and detracted from another simple band on the same hand. I could not comfortably wear it and had to return it. Returning products is, howeer, not a problem with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mkl234 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    My first ring buy from OS and I will be back again and again. I am amazed at the quality and beauty - at such a totally reasonable price. Heck, I would have paid more for it, now that I've seen it. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ringthingy January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links