Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $84.00

Save $52.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful shine and quality craftsmanship. Well worth the purchase

    Read More
    Christine W. October 6, 2016
  • Rosemary
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is beautiful. Looks just as it does in the picture. True to size.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the picture, blue topaz stone is good size and really sparkles!

    Read More
    Melanie H. September 12, 2016
  • Don't hesitate to buy this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and such a steal! I highly recommend this ring it sparkles and is a great size! Wish they had more colors I'd buy every one!!

    Read More
    Jessica B. September 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and the color is so nice. Good size and color.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • I absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the ring justice at all. It so beautiful and unique looking. It is a bit of a bigger ring so if you do not like bigger gaudier rings I would not recommend this ring but it truly is absolutely exquisite! It was worth every penny!

    Read More
    Taylor E. May 7, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as it looks. I'm very siatisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 19, 2016
  • SUPER RING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she just loves it!

    Read More
    JERI H. October 14, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe how pretty this ring is...would have paid more this!

    Read More
    cynthia o. August 20, 2015
  • Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's just ok....it looked better in the picture than it did in person honestly. The stone is shiny and pretty clear, and that's always a plus when it comes to topaz jewelry. However, the picture really didn't portray how it looks in person. Sterling silver is twisted and turned into these little scrolls with the center stone sitting like a bowling ball right in the middle! I have not decided yet whether I want to keep this or send it back.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. July 16, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, nice lightly dressy piece without going overboard.

    Read More
    mariney April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful!

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 21, 2015
  • Blue Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. True sizing and arrived quickly. The unique band and prongs holding topaz in place does get caught on fabrics.

    Read More
    KLM November 4, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue color and nice size! Very nice cut stone! Love the artistic design on the shank of the ring and not scratchy against the adjacent fingers!

    Read More
    18marie October 7, 2014
  • Stone color not sameas shown
    Verified Purchase

    Stone color very light, looked washed-out. Item was returned.

    Read More
    justine7 September 13, 2014
  • blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    the topaz is very pretty blue. Larger than I would normally wear, but I decide to keep it . Good value

    Read More
    lighthouse3735 May 4, 2014
  • A beautiful Blue Topaz ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect size to wear, without being too large! I love it & the price was right! Another jewelry piece that I wear from Overstock.com that I receive many compliments on....I love it! It appears just as you see it in the picture!

    Read More
    wendychicago March 20, 2014
  • OK, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful but it was a bit too big for me...and I have "big" hands. I like to wear my rings every day, and I already have a big one I wear. This might be great for somoene else, but this one was not for me.

    Read More
    unaz10 March 8, 2014
  • Very Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this ring in the amethyst but the one I received just wasn't the color I was looking for - too pink - so I reordered it in the blue topaz and am very glad I did. The blue stone looks just like the picture and is very clear and sparkly. I really like the setting; it's a nice weight and the design on the shoulders is a nice touch. The stone is fairly large (nearly 1/2 inch across) which suits me because I have large hands; it might be too much if you wear a small ring size. I think for the money this is a really nice piece of jewelry. Would make a nice, not too expensive gift.

    Read More
    nancym45 February 9, 2014
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone, and quality seems good for the price. The color is gorgeous too. Sizing seems about accurate too.

    Read More
    msavageau December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links