Sale Starts at: $26.34

Save $29.66 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Marcasite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Marcasite Ring purple stone
    Verified Purchase

    really beautiful color and detailing on band

    Read More
    Debra E. March 3, 2017
  • One of my favorite Rings.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks like made of old school. Very rich color from my Topaz. Very shimmering from Marcasite Stones. One of my favorite Rings.

    Read More
    jacek w. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as described. It was a great bargain and I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser98820 May 19, 2016
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the large size of this ring and I wear it quite often, its a solid and beautiful ring.

    Read More
    silverrarity February 8, 2016
  • Purple Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, well made and very pretty!

    Read More
    Diana R. January 27, 2016
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly as I imagined it

    Read More
    kathy s. November 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings to wear. It goes with so many of my outfits.

    Read More
    imaredhead3 August 22, 2015
  • Mtn Girl
    Verified Purchase

    wide band--takes up most on my lower finger

    Read More
    Mtn Girl March 24, 2015
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is alright. The picture is a fair representation of the ring. My only complaint is that it looks a little bit like a high school ring when I wear it. It just has that feel to it. As far as my experience with Overstock, it was wonderful. At first I ordered the ring in a size 5, which they sent but I failed to recognize that only my left hand is a size 5, my right hand a 6. I was worried about the exchange with overstock because I'd read horrible things on the internet. The process was so easy though and the overstock employee so nice! I received my new ring in a size 6 in less than a week later.

    Read More
    Jamie W. January 30, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little large, ordered a size 9 and it's more like a 9 and a half. If band were thicker it may fit better.

    Read More
    flyndragonlady January 2, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is set a little too deep into the ring but it is still very pretty. I brought a amethyst and marcasite bracelet and they match almost perfectly. A good addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Zonda R. December 29, 2014
  • GLITZY ROCK..too strong
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the detailing of the marcasite all over the ring. Just a bite disappointed with the stone. Very, very dark. I understand garnet. is a dark stone. Seems almost black. Stone smaller than I had anticipated and has lost it's luster.

    Read More
    charli58 July 26, 2014
  • Gemstone and Marcasite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and seems quite durable recommend for anyone who likes wide rings

    Read More
    skassem June 24, 2014
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! I was pleasantly surprised when the ring arrived! It is sized perfectly & looks like an expensive ring! I will eventually purchase the ring w/the other stones. I have the red stone. This is classy & can't go wrong for the price. I would definitely recommend this to friends or family. Thank you O!!

    Read More
    palmster100 December 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely one of my favorite pieces, you wouldn't be disappointed..

    Read More
    lovemyjewls November 20, 2013
  • Gemstone and marcasite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring ... Got lots of compliments. True to size. Just love it !!

    Read More
    be57 November 12, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but I thought the gemstone would be larger.

    Read More
    malibugypsy1 October 4, 2013
  • Best Ring for Me
    Verified Purchase

    My hands are fairly large, so a delicate ring does not look good on me. My birthstone is the amethyst. I was looking for a ring that would look good on my hand and featured my birthstone, and I found it in this ring. I really love it, ad enjoy wearing it. It looks very much like a class ring (high school or college), minus the information that's usually included on those rings.

    Read More
    ragdollmom July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    I was very well pleased with the quality of the ring. Great value!

    Read More
    cheezeme April 7, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It's exactly as pictured, even nicer in person and the fit is true to size.

    Read More
    alohagirl2u March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links