Sale: $30.14

MSRP: $45.00

Save $14.86 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect accesory
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a beautiful set of earrings! Look like they should have cost much more!

    Read More
    OstkUser283809 April 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are cheaply made bent easily too heavy to wear

    Read More
    joann b. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color combination and fit well!

    Read More
    James V. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I ordered these earrings I read some reviews on here, some people were saying they are too small, some said that the top part is too big. They arrived and I fell in love with it. Perfect size, beautiful crystals, same as pictured and actually way more beautiful. Thank you! I needed something for every day wear and these are just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Elizaveta N. January 4, 2017
  • Look very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking and very small

    Read More
    fehaha8 November 10, 2016
  • Franpsp
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Beautiful stones and good workmanship.

    Read More
    franpsp November 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because they looked like another pair that I had already purchased

    Read More
    Niter November 3, 2015
  • The queen has spoken
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. I'm trying to build up my jewelry collection so that when I die, my granddaughters will love what I pass down to then. I've been told by the 6 and 4 your old that they can't wait for me to die so they can get these.

    Read More
    saundra h. February 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very clean and expensive looking

    Read More
    usedcardave February 25, 2015
  • Good but peculiar size
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings in amethyst - they are nice, but the lever-back closure is oversized. That kind of makes them seem fake, but the gemstone area of the earring is nice.

    Read More
    dealdbblr February 5, 2015
  • very cute, just enough bling for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace an expensive pair of earrings that were also leverback London blue topaz I lost 2 pairs of. These earrings are cute and take the place of my other earrings as my every day earrings but are cheap enough to easily replace them if I lose another one. Just bought them so not sure of their durability but hopefully they will hold up

    Read More
    cbenn003 August 4, 2014
  • Meah...
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I'm not sure I would recommend to a friend... They look pretty cheap and are smaller than I expected.... You see too much of the French wire - more of that than the earring because the back is bigger than the actual earring - sending them back...

    Read More
    kkbshopper November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links