Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.09

MSRP: $34.00

Save $11.91 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size pendant and Nice size pendant, simple but pretty.

    Read More
    TM5MAX January 4, 2017
  • Love this necklas!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade of light green! Matches my Green Amethyst ring and earrings perfectly.

    Read More
    Daniel K. December 12, 2015
  • Nice Enough Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looks real enough. The setting is done nicely. Just wish the stone was a bit bigger.

    Read More
    adacurio2 December 1, 2014
  • Darker than expexted.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace to go with some amethyst earrings I have that are very light. So I was pleased by the light color of the stone in the picture. However, the stone I received was significantly darker. I will still wear it with the earrings, though.

    Read More
    tijaneohio June 18, 2013
  • The stone is darker than shown when worn.

    I love garnets and the wanted a simple necklace. This is a pretty necklace and a fair price, but the stone is darker than it appears on the picture because when worn around the neck there is not light shining through it...

    Read More
    gdcjg April 26, 2013
  • Nice But

    The necklace is beautiful but they forgot the diamond!!!! Kept it anyway because the diamond would be so small you can't tell unless you look real close. I wanted it for the garnet anyway.

    Read More
    buybuybuy1 February 26, 2013
  • seareious
    Verified Purchase

    everything was great .no problems at all .

    Read More
    seareious February 19, 2013
  • nice but too small for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it wouldve been bigger but it was quite small for my taste and looked alittle flimsy to me. I returned it .

    Read More
    shopperz1000 January 30, 2013
  • Positive

    I love the color and clarity of the stones. I felt elegant wearing this necklace and earrings.

    Read More
    nctilly1 January 8, 2013
  • Sparkle and bling

    You can't believe how lovely this pendant is and at such a good price. I love to give jewelry from overstock because of its beauty and price. Many oohs and aahs.

    Read More
    luciadunn1 August 4, 2012
  • A Beautiful Stone!

    Stone quality and craftsmanship looks like a piece that you would find in an expensive jewelry store. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    buffbass July 25, 2012
  • Quality of the necklace chain

    The pendant itself was beautiful, but the chain did not express no value.. The chain looked chep.

    Read More
    whtehorse June 5, 2012
  • really pretty necklace

    Really pretty necklace, description was spot on as well

    Read More
    bpc7373 May 15, 2012
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching earrings, and it is a nice, well-priced set. Amethysts are not dark purple, so the color is what I expected. Very pretty. Nice for the price!

    Read More
    suelns May 4, 2012
  • Diamond is terrible

    I have had good luck buying other green amethysts (ring and earrings) on Overstock but I would not buy this necklace again. The green amethyst is a light green and good size but the diamond that is by the chain is absolutely terrible. Even though it is a small diamond, it is so cloudy and milky white it takes away from the entire pendant. If I could have a do over, I would go with just a green amethyst, no diamond.

    Read More
    wondering83 April 27, 2012
  • Love the color

    I bought this necklace with the matching earrings as a birthday gift for a dear friend. They looked beautiful in the picture but was the stone was much bigger than I anticipated ... not that it was huge or anything like that...it just could've been daintier. I think my friend might feel the same as I never see her wear it. It was pretty but sometimes less is more.

    Read More
    pookiecat2 March 28, 2012
  • Excellent stone and chain.. Clarity is wonderful

    I was excited to get this necklace -had the rings already and needed a neckalce.. Join the reward program and you'd be shocked to see what I paid for this beautiful necklace... I love it and get compliments all the time..

    Read More
    lrbnme February 10, 2012
  • Sparkler

    The size is perfect, the color is a great green, I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    purple2dove February 7, 2012
  • beautiful!

    beautiful necklace. Bought it for a friend and it was a big hit. I ended up buying one for myself!

    Read More
    travelerva January 30, 2012
  • Great for the price

    I needed a nice present I could afford and for the price of it, its a very nice necklace.

    Read More
    mattjens January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links