Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.14

MSRP: $33.00

Save $11.86 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Leverback Earrings (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have been worn twice since receiving them 4 days ago. What a lovely pair of special earrings. Thank you! I plan to order several other pairs.

    Read More
    Maria S. August 19, 2017
  • Complete the total gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Have already purchased the matching necklace

    Read More
    David A. August 17, 2017
  • Purple Passion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in Purple and they are elegant looking. Compliments are received each time I wear them.

    Read More
    Rosie Bridges G. August 10, 2017
  • Leverback earring
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor I got one of those broken so I won't be able to wear it

    Read More
    Estela C. August 7, 2017
  • Very Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the garnet and I am happy with them

    Read More
    joanne b. August 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. She likes them, so I'm satisfied. They look nice in her ears and the sparkle gives the appearance that they cost much more than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    Tanya H. August 2, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice for the price... I ordered another pair as a gift!

    Read More
    Leanne M. July 24, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the ring and necklace

    Read More
    Candy M. July 15, 2017
  • Glitzy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in 3 different stones. All beautiful, good size, nice size gem stone.

    Read More
    OstkUser432205 July 6, 2017
  • Daughter in Law loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Birthday gift for a lady.

    Read More
    Annie K. L. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually my mothers birthstone & ive bought her many but I loved these for myself. Beautiful color near the face!

    Read More
    OstkUser880266 June 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty in print but not at all the quality I had expected. The latch bends quite easily and needs mending

    Read More
    Charlotte C. June 24, 2017
  • Graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved them will buy again

    Read More
    Tracy J. June 23, 2017
  • gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a necklace and earring set that I bought years ago. Unfortunately I lost one of the earrings last year. I have been looking for another pair where the stone was the same size, shape and color to match the necklace. I finally found one! They match perfectly!

    Read More
    Iris L. June 23, 2017
  • Great products..
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really likes them...

    Read More
    robertwessel June 19, 2017
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the beautiful blue color of these earrings.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Won't wear again. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    happycamper2007 June 14, 2017
  • A. Nice Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice they ae secure because of being leverback. They are exquisite. I love the color of gemstone but the diamonds could be brighter Nice for the price, however.

    Read More
    Janet P. June 10, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    made a great Christmas present!

    Read More
    farmgirl June 7, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my picky granddaughter. She loved these earrings.

    Read More
    Neko June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links