Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $39.59

Save $21.41 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. the size of the stone and design are lovely.

    Read More
    Marlowe August 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. Rich looking

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • Romantic, Vintage Looking, Green Amethyst Ring.

    I received many complements on this ring. It is not a dainty ring but still very feminine. Also it did lose a little side diamond the very first month, but it was not noticeable so I kept the ring anyway. At least until I visited my sister in law in the hospital almost 3 years latter, she loved it so much I had to give it to her. Truth be told it looked better on her tan hand and as i said do better with the dainty rings.

    Read More
    rocknstep April 28, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in both green and blue. The green is very light and the blue is also light.They are nice size rings and are suitable as everyday rings or more formal occasions.Highly recommend these rings. I have ordered a lot of costume jewelry from overstock and am always pleased with my purchases!

    Read More
    OstkUser812420 January 27, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    love it, even bought an outfit just to match it

    Read More
    entcj October 6, 2016
  • A beautiful light blue as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big enough to have some real weight to it. It feels more substantial than other rings I have. I love that it looks like it could be a vintage ring also.

    Read More
    linda c. March 29, 2016
  • prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    ring fit perfectly; looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Sheryl Y. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture. Good price for a good ring

    Read More
    sjanazzo February 11, 2016
  • My new go to
    Verified Purchase

    The green is gorgeous! It's my new go to ring. I love it! It's very low profile and looks antique. Many compliments have been received.

    Read More
    newadditions January 13, 2016
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love this ring. It's definitely different than presented in the photo. I strongly recommend only purchasing a ring if multiple photos from ALL sides are shown. The single "top" shot shows no depth, nor the profile of this ring, and that single photo is deceiving. I don't recommend the blue, can't speak for the green.

    Read More
    S.R. November 11, 2015
  • Nice looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone has a more greenish tint to it but it's really a nice ring. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it!..

    Read More
    Robyn Mc July 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It fits well. I've received many compliments on it every time I've worn it!

    Read More
    Christine S. April 28, 2015
  • Ange H.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green gemstone version and was very disappointed in the stone. It was an odd muddy color not like the picture online. I immediately returned the ring.

    Read More
    Ange H. January 31, 2015
  • Loks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked much better in person than I was expecting. I wear it often and it still looks like it did when Ireceived it

    Read More
    loislinvil August 1, 2014
  • Green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    in the pic, the stone looks light blue, but it is actually light green. It's a pretty ring, but I would rather have a different color.

    Read More
    carolqua May 1, 2014
  • I love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I already bought the green stone about 2 years ago and now I bought the blue one. The stone color is way more prominent with the blue one but they are both beautiful and have a vintage look. I always read the reviews before I buy and I have never been let down.

    Read More
    happygirljb72 December 23, 2013
  • too glitzy

    The white stones overpowered the beautiful green amethyst. The green amethyst was so beautiful but could not be seen. The focus was too many white stones. I did return it. However, this might not be a problem for others. It is a great ring, just too glitzy for me.

    Read More
    99cats May 16, 2013
  • Glitzy rocks ring

    I love going out with this ring. It gets great comments from people. What a fun purchase.

    Read More
    71penny April 24, 2013
  • New Favorite Accessory

    I was kind of skeptical at first because I've had some pretty bad experiences especially with buying jewelry online but I figured for the price it wouldn't hurt to try and I can always return it. So when I got it and put it on my finger I was amazed at how awesome it looked. It officially my new favorite accessory and I've been wearing it everyday since I got. My friends love it and from a distance it looks real. Shiny, pretty, durable, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    anniesweettee April 19, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks Silver Light Green Amethyst & CZ Ring

    Being a jewelry crazy lady, I love the products I've rec'd so far and have wanted a green amethyst for some time and will wear it with pride.

    Read More
    valtheringlady1 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links