Sale Starts at $51.28

Save $5.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring

    Bigger than expected. The green amethyst is very light, the color is less obvious once on your finger, looks almost clear especially with the cut. Otherwise it is a great ring, comfortable and stunning.

    Read More
    lsdarns December 21, 2010
  • Ring was too big

    I order this ring to fit on my right hand on my middle finger. I have various other size 10 rings but this one fell off like nothing. I was shocked as I have been that size on that finger for a long, long time. I even measure my finger again to make sure. It was a lot bigger than it was suppose to be. It was a pretty ring and thought that it would be great to wear year round. Just not the right size for me.

    Read More
    tammers80 November 1, 2010
  • Love the Ring!

    I needed a new ring bad and this one caught my eye! I got it yesterday and keep looking at it today! I was afraid because some other reviews I've seen people say the ring size came too big, which it fits me perfectly! Also other reviews people mention the green was really light and almost white. The color is as exactly shown in the picture. When you look directly down at it in the beaming sunlight it does appear a little lighter. But product image clearly shows you are ordering a light green and that's what I got. I love the ring and the best image to show what it will look like is of the hand model.

    Read More
    deelee79 October 7, 2011
  • The ring was just a beautiful in person as on the
    Verified Purchase

    The Glitzy Rock Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and CZ Ring I got was better than I imagined. It was more beautiful in person than on the computer screen. It was a perfect fit and I get compliments on it daily. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    calhoun3405 April 13, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!

    I was looking for a green stone ring and when I received this one, it was perfect! It is beautifully set in sterling silver and the green amethyst is a soft green. The stone is not too large and I can wear it with either dressy or casual outfits. I have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    opal13 June 5, 2010
  • Veyr Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is more of aquamarine than the blue a topaz usually exhibits but the ring is absolutely gorgeous. The first time I wore it I received many compliments and it looks really nice with a pale topaz bracelet on the same arm. I definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    iheartjewelry September 3, 2010
  • Good quality ring but bit bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is of good quality for the price and the stone itself is very good color wise and shinier than pictured. The weight of the ring is also decent and not just filmsy like some cheaper sterling silver jewelry at this price point. The detail of the stone area is as pictured and the sides of the band are actually very intricate in details as well with almost a floral design pattern and smaller CZ stones and it is as wide as the stone itself. They should really have a picture of the sides of the ring on here for customers to see this so this is the only surprise when I got the ring. For small hands and fingers, this ring's band and even the stone is a bit big and bulky so just be aware that this ring might not be for those with smaller hands. I am about 5'2" and thin so this ring is a bit bulky on my hands but I decided to still keep it as fashion jewelry to wear on my front finger if I am going out with no other jewelry on since it does seem a bit much otherwise on my little fingers.

    Read More
    coraltnt April 21, 2010
  • glitzy rock

    this ring fits nicely .it looks more like a vintage ring which i love about it the rock is a little bigger than i anticipated however love it

    Read More
    chrismore July 30, 2011
  • Sky Blue Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty blue ring. I receive many compliments when I wear this ring. I purchased this ring to match a blue topaz necklace which I also had ordered from Overstock. When I wear them together, I get many compliments and questions about where I purchased them. I always telll others about OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    donnal816 February 24, 2012
  • Amazing Ring!

    I absolutely cherish this ring! It looks just like the picture, doesn't turn my finger green, and is a great ring at a great price. I have had more compliments on this ring than I have on any other piece of jewelry! I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    howiesgirl24 April 12, 2012
  • Pretty, Pretty

    It is Very Pretty! I Love green amethyst! It is a Nice Ring.

    Read More
    rontrac7 September 19, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in both green and blue. The green is very light and the blue is also light.They are nice size rings and are suitable as everyday rings or more formal occasions.Highly recommend these rings. I have ordered a lot of costume jewelry from overstock and am always pleased with my purchases!

    Read More
    OstkUser812420 January 27, 2017
  • Negative review

    I was very disappointed that the green sapphire ring I ordered was so pale. It almost just looks like a cubic zirconia ring. The ring color looked brighter and more pronounced on your website. But instead, it is a pale, pale green.

    Read More
    sharbron July 3, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Topaz cut is clear & very sparkly. Setting is gorgeous vintage style.

    Read More
    oh44214 February 2, 2012
  • Great Deal

    This ring is a great value and a very nice looking ring. The size of the setting and stone were a little bigger than I had anticipated but overall its a fantastic ring. My birthstone is aqua marine and I have been looking for a ring like this for a very long time. The description states that it is green, which is it is but its so light that it can easily be aquamarine as well. I got this as a right hand ring but will use it as my pseudo wedding ring once I get farther along in my pregnancy when my actual ring will no longer fit. The fit was pretty true to size.

    Read More
    katy3685 May 10, 2011
  • Beautiful ring

    I autually purchased this ring for myself, for my 25th wedding anniversary. I love it. My birthstone is amethyst but I never knew that there was a green amethyst stone. It's almost clear. I love it.

    Read More
    pstamp54 October 3, 2011
  • bubble gum ring

    the metal feels tinish, the stone looks like plastic.not glass or cubic zirconia. it looks like plastic out of a bubble gum machines

    Read More
    mrsnut March 8, 2011
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this ring. It is beautiful for a night on the town. Very Sparkly and the blue color is light blue so I can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    lindainkc1 December 25, 2009
  • Fussy but Pretty

    I really like green amethyst which is why I bought the ring. The band and setting style is a bit on the fussy/busy side. The band is solid though. It may look better with some wear - tarnish will take away the brightness of the silver. The stone is green but on the light side. Still noticably green against the setting. I like it, good value.

    Read More
    kimmi22 June 8, 2010
  • Green Amethyst Ring

    I wanted this ring so bad! It looks great in the picture and the price is phenomenal. When I received it, it was beautiful in every way except for one thing. The green amethyst was so light in color that you could hardly tell that it was green. It looked like a clear cz. Otherwise, the workmanship of the the ring was excellent. I loved it except for the light colored middle stone. Sadly, I sent it back. I would recommend this ring if the person doesn't mind that the stone doesn't look green.

    Read More
    squee August 30, 2010