Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.77

Save $26.23 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and CZ Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    shiny and beautiful, the blue topaz turned out to be a light color

    Read More
    Vance Co. Ceramic Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Band (8 m February 8, 2016
  • Rena2me
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to wear with the citrine necklace and have enjoyed them. They were also lacking in the yellow intensity I had hoped for;however, the CZ's are full of brilliance & shine.

    Read More
    rena2me August 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and good quality earrings. I bought them in the garnet color and am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    dianec14 August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Garnet pair. They were perfect with my gown for a wedding. These are also great to wear to work or casual. The pendant was also a great match.

    Read More
    Molly October 3, 2014
  • Metal is soft
    Verified Purchase

    Hook was bent upon arrival. Metal is very soft and more than likely will break. Ordered the same pair of earrings last year without realizing I was ordering the same ones this year. After wearing them a couple of times, the first pair broke. So when I realized it was the same ones and because the hook was bent when they arrived I figured it would be best for me to send them back.

    Read More
    melchavis December 27, 2013
  • pretty earring

    Bought these earrings to coordinate with amethyst/tanzanite pendant and the work very well with it. Might purchase other products from this line

    Read More
    gw67 July 12, 2013
  • Stylish and colorful

    Beautiful, stylish earrings - have a bright color - yet small enough in size that it can be worn at both casual and formal occasions.

    Read More
    salmtau June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful

    It would be helpful to see the earrings displayed on an actual person because I thought the earrings would be a little larger than they actually are. Nevertheless, they are very pretty and look great.

    Read More
    oobie3 April 9, 2013
  • very pretty peridots

    The peridots in these earrings are absolutely stunning. Only complaint I have is the wires are a little too thin, but these earrings are hard to beat for the price.

    Read More
    skootersfe March 27, 2013
  • beautiful earrings, esp for the price

    I love these earrings! You can't go wrong with this choice, especially for the price.

    Read More
    skootersfe March 27, 2013
  • gorgeous earrings!

    i bought these earrings to match a necklace i recieved as a gift. They match perfect, quality is wonderful.I have had many compliments. Similar earrings are 4-5 x the cost of these! Love em!

    Read More
    denste January 19, 2013
  • great product

    Product as advertised, quick shipping, great value

    Read More
    130ldmstr January 8, 2013
  • My wife loved these!

    These have become one of my wife's favorite pairs of earrings. They look like a more expensive pair and are very elegant. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    luvman5 December 20, 2012
  • Great for the price

    I bought these to match a ring I have. They're very pretty, just like the picture, and well made. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    asrw December 10, 2012
  • Wore them in my wedding...beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. perfect for my blue and yellow wedding.

    Read More
    mrsmorford July 6, 2012
  • Gold Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. I just love them. Very sparkly.

    Read More
    boosmine April 17, 2012
  • Earring that are so pretty and delicate

    These are beautiful earrings. I gave them as a birthday gift and she was thrilled. In fact she was impressed at the quality and put them on right away. They are just lovely.

    Read More
    jude1980 April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and match the ring and necklace that I also purchased. The quality is good, but you have to be careful not to snag them.

    Read More
    bbeckman2 March 19, 2012
  • Cheap

    Horrible. These earrings are smaller than the pic and the hook bent when I tried to put them on. I bought these for my something blue for my wedding but they are so cheap.

    Read More
    misstigerash March 8, 2012
  • pretty earrings

    The jewel part of the earrings is very sparkley and look like more expensive jewelry. The quality of the topaz is very good. The silver used for the rest of the earrings iis kind of light, but sturdy enough as long as you do not sleep in them. These earrings are great for special occasions. Very pretty.

    Read More
    uwmgrad February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links