Today: $25.99

MSRP: $36.00

Save $10.01 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ruby stone
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stunning earrings!

    Read More
    gloria l. May 19, 2017
  • christygirl10
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! These earrings are very light and lovely.

    Read More
    christygirl10 December 30, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in red to match/wear with other pieces I have to make a set. They're just the right size, not too big and very believable.

    Read More
    carolof624 December 27, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant! They look so beautiful!

    Read More
    Melody S. October 20, 2016
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    They never changing color stay same

    Read More
    Kieu L. October 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Would give these five stars it's just a personal preference that I realized after ordering--I do like some decoration on beginnings of wires. I kept and wear them!

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I'm Please gifts for any one

    Read More
    guerline March 22, 2016
  • glitzy rocks ss leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well crafted product; however, the base alloy appears to be the only medal visible. It is not sterling silver as advertised.

    Read More
    Edna H. March 4, 2016
  • Match the Real Thing
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a perfect match for real diamond and ruby necklace. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    gingher January 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Longer drop than I expected.

    Read More
    Phyllis p. January 3, 2016
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these all the time and when my daughters come to visit, I have to hide them in the safe for fear that they will disappear. They tend to swipe the items that they like and then later deny it. They look very expensive. I bought the ruby and may purchase the sapphires.

    Read More
    valeriespankeee November 9, 2015
  • Kathy Santi
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase these, so I really can't rate them

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 6, 2015
  • Nice but not exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as expected, but smaller than presented.

    Read More
    OstkUser38039 July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful earings for so little money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these birthstones for my Mom She loved them, So pretty!

    Read More
    downtown88 April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I expected buy pretty.

    Read More
    MLSmith62157 April 14, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sapphire pair and they are stunning. No one can tell the difference in quality between them and my much more expensive sapphire engagement ring bought from a fancy jewelry store. The metal that goes through the ear is a little bit cheap as it bends too easily, but it also unbends easily so not that big of a deal. Definitely not worth missing out on these great earrings for.

    Read More
    sca25 June 17, 2014
  • very pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for my sister and her two girls. They loved the earrings, they said that they looked like very expensive earrings and thier friends loved them also. They're in Yonkers, NY

    Read More
    acejose60 May 31, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue created sapphire earrings as a birthday present for a friend with a September birthday.She was very pleased with them and wore them the day after her birthday when she came by to visiit. They have a nice sparkle but are tasteful without too much bling. The leverback keeps the earrings secure, so there's not the worry of losing them accidentally. I'm tempted to buy the emerald ones for myself! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    srawms September 24, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, I got the red ones, and I think I will get the green ones as well. Very nice, strong and comfortable.

    Read More
    elissa97 July 5, 2013
  • nice crafted
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are very nice, as advertised. great value!

    Read More
    verywellvera February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links