Sale Starts at: $11.72

Save $8.28 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone Chip Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pouch great earrings except shipped with no backs or stoppers, will fall off have to buy backs to hold them on

    Read More
    Therese M. September 17, 2016
  • VIVID STONES
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty and bright accent earring to wear with casual outfits

    Read More
    petunias3 August 24, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with earrings

    Read More
    Martha C. July 2, 2016
  • "Just what I was looking for"
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings this color, and these were just what I wanted. They go with a lot of my summer turquoise outfits. I'm really glad I found them on Overstock, Inc.

    Read More
    OstkUser255909 June 28, 2016
  • Turquoise Chip Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique in style and design. The color is so that I can wear them with my other jewelry.

    Read More
    llck June 25, 2016
  • Very nice danglers
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big or long, can be dressy or jeans-casual. Love them.

    Read More
    JBR June 2, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these years ago and lost one, so bought these again recently. They are much smaller than they used to be and not as well made. They are still nice earrings, but average quality now, they used to be better quality

    Read More
    Sara C. April 20, 2016
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earring to go with Amethyst necklace, I love them not to long and not short, just right!

    Read More
    pj731 July 13, 2015
  • Almost...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the purple pair to go with the 3-strand gemstone chip necklace, but they are not the same hue (significantly lighter). Will keep them anyway, but was a little disappointed with mismatch.

    Read More
    bebradley May 12, 2015
  • Glitzy??
    Verified Purchase

    What made this to be considered 'Glitzy'? And they did not hang on the chain that they appear on in the image!!?? And they were short and SMALL!!

    Read More
    Bob B. May 1, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    its tiny and perfect for my ears.

    Read More
    shin7 April 9, 2015
  • Love Turqoise
    Verified Purchase

    Matches jewelry pieces I already own so I am very pleased.

    Read More
    2ndtimecust October 2, 2014
  • Coral dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for coral earrings for a while and came across these...I will probably purchase the other colors too!

    Read More
    kmjonas August 12, 2014
  • Amethyst dangles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the amethyst earrings and they are really beautiful. They aren't too big or heavy.

    Read More
    leener8 April 15, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and Nicene love it and i really spend that much money for then

    Read More
    sammym112 January 3, 2014
  • Pretty turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a birthday present for my friend and I almost wanted to keep them for myself. Quality product for an extremely low price. The hue of the turquoise is stunning!

    Read More
    tamalama2 October 14, 2013
  • Casual

    Nice with jeans and casual wear. The color is really red.

    Read More
    helen1938 July 3, 2013
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased along with the bracelet and neckless as a set for my friends bday, she absolutely loveeed it! so glad i purchased it! well worth the price and so adorable do spice up an outfit

    Read More
    devilish202 June 25, 2013
  • Amethyst Chip Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are pretty and not too dangley; nice amethyst color.

    Read More
    brothee March 17, 2013
  • Perfect to go with any tourquoise necklace!

    I ordered these errings to replace a pair I lost that had the same dangles but a heart shaped piece at the end of the dangle. I have looked for over a year trying to find a simple pair like this. I was thrilled witth when they arrived. They were exactly as pictured and felt great on.

    Read More
    rantnrave January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links