Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone 6mm Stud Earrings (Set of 5)(9 3/8ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and too large. They just look silly. Didn't bother sending them back- just trashed them.

    Read More
    Judith D. November 5, 2017
  • Gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking gem to go with every birth stone. A must have for your ladies in your life.

    Read More
    Juan D. April 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little to big when I wear them together which was the point of me purchasing them HOWEVER, I do every other hole in my ears (8 holes in each ear)

    Read More
    margaret g. January 18, 2017
  • Love them great gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Kept a pair for myself ! Gave the others as part of a gift bag ! Great value !

    Read More
    Michele P. December 8, 2016
  • CLASPS ARE WORTHLESS
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed like a fantastic price for 5 pairs of gemstone earrings in sterling silver. The stones seem nice for the price, and the 6mm size is generous for the price. HOWEVER, the clasps are foil-thin and do not work. They had fallen off the posts and were loose in the bag. One clasp was missing, probably because it fell off as soon as it was put on the post. The posts are rough and scored oddly. I have never seen this before. I ordered them for a granddaughter who just had her ears pierced. I'm afraid the extremely rough posts will irritate sensitive tissue. Anyway, just be aware of the roughness and be prepared to replace the clasps..

    Read More
    9over November 11, 2016
  • great all occasion studs
    Verified Purchase

    these are georgous for the price

    Read More
    barbb1 June 23, 2016
  • fun set
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling silver is too light, bends easy

    Read More
    seejanesparkle May 28, 2016
  • Fun and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but the settings aren't terribly secure. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    anowscara February 23, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I always get good remarks when I wear these earrings!

    Read More
    littleangel1 February 19, 2016
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed. Some of the backs were too loose for the prong.

    Read More
    gaili January 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They are all very pretty.

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 1, 2016
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size earring, very noticeable in the ear. Love them! Took the set on vacation so I did not have to pack a lot of different jewelry. There was one pair to go with everything!

    Read More
    flyballfanatic December 27, 2015
  • stones ok setting questionable
    Verified Purchase

    don't like how these are set. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 2, 2015
  • Nice little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lenough ittle earrings

    Read More
    Simple girl November 1, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    needs tighter posts - easy exchange because of loose stones

    Read More
    jrvjt August 28, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, this is the only way I can describe this set

    Read More
    ida123 August 21, 2015
  • Wish I had bought more!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value!! The stones all have good color and clarity. I was actually surprised at how good the quality is.

    Read More
    Susanna M. August 12, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap! it did not last long. I bought them for my daughter.

    Read More
    leornardanne April 21, 2015
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    it is very cheap looking. i don't wear them.

    Read More
    bunny80 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted, small sparkling gems that anyone would be happy with. I bought similar items from another company and they are just as gorgeous and less expenxsive.

    Read More
    grannymoo February 16, 2015