Sale Starts at $10.16

Save $15.84 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone 5-mm Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stone are the perfect size. Absolutely love.

    Read More
    OstkUser1443773 October 31, 2017
  • my child developed an allergy...
    Verified Purchase

    to these earrings. Skin was irritated and swollen. This is not pure sterling silver and likely has nickel added. My other child had no issues but if you have a nickel allergy, stay clear from these. Will not buy again. Will stick with gold or platinum.

    Read More
    daph07 September 6, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute and dainty. I was expecting a bit larger, but for the price they are fine. They give a more dainty appearance then a bulky stud anyway. I like them a great deal and would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    April C. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, look just as pictured.

    Read More
    Jovonne R. March 21, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were a gift and they are way too small for 5mm

    Read More
    devinsmum February 24, 2017
  • Gift for a sibling
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little small but otherwise gorgeous

    Read More
    Blanca P. December 19, 2016
  • garnet & smokey quartz posts
    Verified Purchase

    Color and design are quite pleasing. These have become my work horse earrings. I wear them all the time, including to bed and in the shower. They stay put and do not loosen up over time. No allergy problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser648286 December 19, 2016
  • Gifts for the preteens.
    Verified Purchase

    The girls loved these as there are all the possible colors.

    Read More
    phyllissumelancon August 7, 2016
  • White Topaz and London Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white topaz and London blue topaz. They look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser445775 August 6, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I will be returning both pairs of these earrings. You can barely tell that the earrings are suppose to be citrine (yellow) in color. As for the london blue topaz earrings, they didn't match. One earring was a darker pretty blue and the other was a lighter blue. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 14, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    They were just what I wanted, they go with some other pieces that I have.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings loose their shimmer too fast. I know they're inexpensive but thought they'd be a little better.

    Read More
    reenmc March 1, 2016
  • Pink Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my friend

    Read More
    Florence M. February 26, 2016
  • Very light color for citrine
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings; however, I wanted them to be more golden not pale yellow. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Peggy S. February 4, 2016
  • colorless blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    small with very little color.

    Read More
    Carol V. January 27, 2016
  • Great earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the item. Is a exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Suzy January 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received the studs, one with the garnet in the earring setting, the other in the plastic bag. Too much trouble to return...

    Read More
    bekkah January 16, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good pair of earrings for the price, I got garnet

    Read More
    Thenovemberist3 January 6, 2016
  • Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size comfortable great look

    Read More
    mrc813 December 28, 2015
  • Ms. Greer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Xmas gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. December 13, 2015