Sale: $32.29

MSRP: $61.00

Save $28.71 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty, but too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this, but when you put it on your wrist - it doesn't lay quite right because each section is not flexible (the links are one single piece in between each garnet), it's only flexible at each garnet. So, it's a little too stiff for my taste. Just hoping my niece will like it anyway.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. December 16, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    SHINY, LOVELY STONES, FIT PERFECT

    Read More
    S.B. February 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous, inexpensive bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a 25 year old niece as it's her birthstone. She's not a very blingy girl but she says she really liked it and will wear it for special occasions. I was very pleased with it when I opened it to wrap for her.

    Read More
    stellarstamps April 22, 2015
  • Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are not bad looking. However, the gram weight (not enough) of the meta does not support the stones which makes it very cheap looking. In addition, the movement of the bracelet is very stiff.

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. February 10, 2015
  • Lovely bracelet....
    Verified Purchase

    The garnets are a nice size & color. Got this as a gift for a friend & she loved it. It works well at Christmas or Valentine's as a red accent.

    Read More
    coffmankid January 24, 2014
  • compliment
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this bracelet in Februaryof 2011 for myself because garnet is my birthstone. I wear this bracelet 24/7 and it is very durable and still shines. One of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    kyra35 December 27, 2012
  • My Aunt loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a birthday for my aunt and she just loved it. She was so thrilled. It is truely a beatuiful bracelet. Stone color was great and the stone sparkles. It would also make a great valentines gift for any wonmen.

    Read More
    terihelma January 28, 2012
  • Low Cost-Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lightweight gift to give on a backpacking trip and wasn’t expecting much for this price. However, my wife really loved it and I see her wearing it frequently. Normally see doesn’t wear cheep jewelry.

    Read More
    thehikester March 10, 2011
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are okay but the metal part of this bracelet is so thin and lightweight it feels like aluminum. Bought this as a gift but I won't be giving it because although it LOOKS decent, it feels like children's or costume jewelry. Wasn't expecting that much for the price but also wasn't expecting something that feels like it came out of one of those quarter plastic egg vending machines. I guess this a good buy if you are getting it for yourself and nobody else can feel how light and cheap it is.

    Read More
    heyheyz February 12, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    What an awesome gift for my daughter's birthday! She is so happy to have this bracelet.

    Read More
    goddess09 February 10, 2010
  • Gift for a Dear Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a dear friend...She said it is probably one of the (if not the) nicest pieces of jewelry that she owns. I just wish that there was SOME WAY to include a "card" with gift items....I had to e-mail my friend ahead of time, and let her know that "something was coming" in the mail, from me.... Thanks...I believe she is very happy..

    Read More
    irishartygirl January 28, 2010
  • Garnet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loved it for Christmas,she wears it everyday.

    Read More
    emilee06 January 6, 2010
  • Garnet Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful bracelet. The garnet and diamond accent correlate perfectly! It was a great price and arrived quickly! Thanks once again overstock!

    Read More
    phenomenal3 December 29, 2009
Sponsored Links