Sale: $23.39

MSRP: $36.00

Save $12.61 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet and Cubic Zirconia Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is reasonable and wonderful. I think this is good present.

    Read More
    japanese03 October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pendant - garnet is surrounded by what looks like beautiful diamonds.

    Read More
    georgiagirlbf February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewellery and chain. Only complaint is that it comes in a cheap plastic bag, I would recommend finding a nice jewellery box for it when giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    buyer20 February 19, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my mom for Christmas as it is her birthstone. Shipping was fast and came in time for Christmas. Necklace is very pretty, chain is decent, and the only thing I didn't like was that it didn't come in a gift box of any kind. It came inside a red velvet bag and then inside that it was in a tiny ziploc baggie. It was knotted up and I had to carefully untagle it. Ended up buying a gift card box and making that work so that it wasn't tangled up to give as a gift. Otherwise, it was a decent necklace and she really liked it. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    iloveoldones2 January 8, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace often. It matches some earrings I bought from Amazon. The quality is excellent and the garnet is a true deep red. Love it!

    Read More
    dmhak October 31, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a fun gift for my mom, and I liked it so much I ordered myself one too. From a design aspect the necklace has really great proportions, and since the CZ accents are small, it looks very luxurious and can pass as gold and diamonds. This would be a great gift for bridesmaids, girlfriends or something fun to add to your own collection.

    Read More
    laurenbrix September 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my mom for her January birthday. It is beautiful and she loves it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or for yourself.

    Read More
    jkmontgomery February 12, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was actually bigger than I expected. The necklace is pretty and will look very nice with the bridesmaid dresses my sisters will be wearing. I had bought them matching earrings at Christmas too.

    Read More
    helsister1 April 3, 2009
  • pretty necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The stone is very dark and not especially sparkly or as radiant as other garnets I have. Based on the price it is nice, though in person it didn't seem quite as lovely as in the pictures online.

    Read More
    blondie124 December 23, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Garnet and Cubic Zirconia Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely and I enjoy wearing it Good value and good price

    Read More
    bettseid October 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MONALEE S. September 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terese C. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links