Sale: $19.54

MSRP: $56.00

Save $36.46 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet Solitaire Square Earring and Necklace Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet Solitaire Squa
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very nice set, love it

    Read More
    M G. March 3, 2017
  • Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful Giftee was enchanted!

    Read More
    NanaToSeven November 24, 2016
  • Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set. Just right for everyday wear..

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2016
  • Not good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have good quality. Had marks. Not clear.

    Read More
    Georgina C. April 21, 2016
  • Garnet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the stones were so dark that in low light you cannot tell if they are garnet, black sapphire or black onex. Overall very pretty though

    Read More
    Kathryn B. August 14, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter since garnet is her birthstone. She was thrilled. The stones are quite dark but that is shown in the picture so I did expect that. I think the square cut is very pretty and the color is so nice with the silver.

    Read More
    gettingangrywithnaming January 21, 2015
  • Garnet earrings and necklace set
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this set I received the heart shape necklace and earrings. I thought about keeping them but decided not to. So I returned them and I finally got the correct order and I love it. It's beautiful! I'm sooo glad I returned the heart shape set.

    Read More
    jackibabee January 25, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like the necklace and the earrings both are very pretty and the garnet color is very good

    Read More
    klineroxanne January 7, 2012
  • Jewlry set
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the set, it looked just like the image depicted on the site. I was very happy about the pieces and recommend this set to others.

    Read More
    abq123 August 27, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this birthstone set for my wife who is having a baby in January. The earings and necklace are both great quality and at a great price. They came with a small white bag to keep them in, but I would've rather had an actual case because they were a gift. Overstock is the best place to buy jewelry!

    Read More
    gawfather January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links