Sale: $20.65

MSRP: $38.00

Save $17.35 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet Diamond-shaped Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Konnie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they are fresh look

    Read More
    Konnie M. March 29, 2015
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    Gem color is a lil lighter then pictured on the darker side. But all in all my girl loved the earrings.

    Read More
    bobbiedeniro March 3, 2014
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay, not worthwhile to return given the price. The garnets are pretty dark. One of the stones has an inclusion right in the middle. Normally, this would be a problem, but these are dark and the small fracture type inclusion refracts some light. The wires are long and the earrings don't seem to move or "dangle" at all, sort of stiff in the ear.

    Read More
    shopstop August 14, 2013
  • Perfect Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received the earrings quickly. Really like how they look, how light they feel on my ears. They match a necklace I have been trying to find earrings to go with and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bettyde April 24, 2013
  • Perfecr
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect length and style. They look nice really nice on.

    Read More
    sally1270 September 11, 2012
  • garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The wires are a little thin, but so far they have been adequate.

    Read More
    froglady58 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful but back wire a little long
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are shiny and of a good size but the back wire is a little longer. Nice reddish colour, I love it.

    Read More
    aina59 February 15, 2012
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty but VERY small. Good fit for children.

    Read More
    linnier February 2, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with an off white dress that I was wearing to a military ball. The dress was simple so I wanted some earrings that 1. had some fall color to them and 2. would be "big". These really fit the bill. They were perfect with my dress and I got so many compliments! They are big, but that is what I wanted. I have worn them with simple shirts as a "statement" piece, but dont know if I would wear them everyday. The garnets were the perfect deep color and they were sturdy earrings. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    CapnCrunch3 November 21, 2011
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice construction worth much more than I paid

    Read More
    ajgood March 25, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Well made. Made a great gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    morgana2 January 8, 2010
  • Not very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very small, the colour of the garnet is not vibrant at all. very lackluster. this is the first time i've received something from overstock, in which i was disappointed.

    Read More
    josafelina December 24, 2009
  • TOP NOTCH EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE DEEP RED GARNET EARRINGS ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY. THE STERLING SILVER SETTING IS REALLY NICE. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

    Read More
    babsy410 March 13, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look really nice on. They are good quality and have a very nice look...especially for the price!

    Read More
    abigail987 January 28, 2009
Sponsored Links