Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.48

MSRP: $52.00

Save $31.52 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Onyx Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • late review
    Verified Purchase

    sorry for the late review but the onyx is not onyx but plastic pearls are nice but I was disappointed with the onyx not stone but plastic imitation.

    Read More
    nubianms November 2, 2016
  • Clasic look
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear for any occasion!! Lays great on the neck!!

    Read More
    critterkid January 26, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous on - received compliments.

    Read More
    lingur June 8, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It is larger than I envisioned but not too large and very classy looking. Would dress up any outfit Am looking forward to wearing it often.

    Read More
    meandrus May 31, 2014
  • Pearl color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl color didn't match the image it's more off white and the image is lighter white.

    Read More
    Callahan1 May 1, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and my Mother was happy with it. I will shop here again.

    Read More
    sscordova1 January 1, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love freshwater pearls so when i saw this i had to have it! When i received it in the mail it was more beautiful then the picture bigger too . This is a must have you can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    brinabell March 23, 2012
  • my daughter love this
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my daughter as a gift she loves it but dosnt know what shell wear it with yet i told her to wear it to the wedding shes going to

    Read More
    bratkidd March 6, 2012
  • product was better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was bought as a gift. It was well received. I was supprised that it was such a fine necklace.

    Read More
    angl3 February 16, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace to match a dress I was wearing to my son;s wedding. It was exactly a match for the dress. It came quickly, which I was counting on as time was short and was a perfect match for the wedding. Delivery was fast and it came a nice little bag that helps to protect it and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    carranee January 20, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was one of three necklaces I bought as gifts. The pendents were all good, but the necklaces themselves were all extremely weak, thin and poorly made

    Read More
    shyelijah January 6, 2012
  • Very Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful and of great quality. It looks like an expensive necklace. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    happyinla January 4, 2012
  • IMPRESSIVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about love at first sight! It matches perfectly with a ring & earrings that I have. I was not expecting anything so fabulous so when I received it & opened it up I was very happy indeed.

    Read More
    sherri126 November 30, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Onix Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this Fresh water pearl and onix necklace. Like other reviewer said thst onix in the center is little big for me so I've taken off. Pearls are good sizes and much better than more expensive one out at the department store.Now I'm looking earring to go with it. I have not worn it yet,but I know that I'll will get lots of use out of it. Thanks,Overstock.com.for lot of great products at great price.

    Read More
    hwang57 November 16, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for my mom on her 62nd birthday and she loves it. She raved about how beautiful the necklace is and the quality.

    Read More
    mrsdev November 15, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    better lookig very pleased with the quality looks very expesive

    Read More
    klauss54 September 5, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This silver, pearl, and onyx necklace is gorgeous! It makes a bold and beautiful fashion statement. It would like outstanding with a black dress, a solid top and black pants, as well. Be prepared that the onyx stone is rather large ladies. For the cost, this is an amazing buy. Where else could you purchase such a stunning piece of jewelry at such a highly affordable price?

    Read More
    Andrea August 10, 2011
  • Pearl and Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the necklace I was surprised at how beautiful it is. The center onyx is a nice size, one really gets a lot for the $. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, it is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    cris2525 August 2, 2011
  • Stonique Creations Sterling Silver Freshwater Pear
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned this necklace was just beautiful for the price; this is most definitely a must have piece. I am looking forward to wearing it to my nephews wedding on 07/09/11

    Read More
    queenofshopping07 June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As always this purchase from the "O" is just the best, best quality, price and man does it look great!! I so appreciate buying from the "O", people comment on what I have and they think I have spent so much money, I just give them a smile, then I have to share where and how much I spent. So, thank you once again for wonderful shopping pleasures without leaving my couch!! This necklace can be worn with jeans and shirt or with a beautiful dress, however you want dress up or dress down, looks great! Thanks again, God Bless!! Sandy

    Read More
    agapegirl May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links