Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.89

Was: $18.69

Save $2.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My wife Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Found these on Overstock and got them for my wife for Christmas. For the season standard shipping didn't take long at all. They looked very nice, not over stated. If I had any gripe about them at all I guess it would be that the posts seem to be of softer metal. I almost bent one of them when I was putting them in a gift box.

    Read More
    Juan January 7, 2017
  • Teresa T.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for a young lady's first pair of pearls lovely color and great quality

    Read More
    teresa t. August 18, 2016
  • FW Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received them. Gorgeous earrings, fast shipping, great quality. i would recommend anyone to buy from this store.

    Read More
    Salwa W. August 5, 2016
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my 8-year-old niece to wear on the day of her First Communion. They are the perfect size and look very classy.

    Read More
    hydi August 24, 2015
  • Sterling silver pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine. A little bigger then I expected but very nicely made. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Valerie V. April 21, 2015
  • Meh, they are ok.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a solid OK. They look a little cheaper than I wanted, but I still wear them. They are small and dainty. I clean them in Windex and it works.

    Read More
    cltwoman December 1, 2014
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived bent in spite of packaging ~ probably the fault of the shipper, needed as a gift and was disappointed to not be able to use it. Good service from customer care @ Overstock to resolve this.

    Read More
    shoezieq August 1, 2013
  • another sucessesful gift choice
    Verified Purchase

    This gift will be one that is worn and enjoyed. My daughter likes to wear multiples of small stud earrings. She can match these with other earrings I have purchased from O.

    Read More
    2011true November 6, 2012
  • Very pretty small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my teenage daughter to wear because she needs sterling silver and posts for her very sensitive ears. She has worn them a lot and is very pleased. They are pretty for when she wants a feminine look for her sorority functions.

    Read More
    stagemom4ever September 29, 2012
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these on a lark because I had a coupon! When they arrived, I was impressed with the simplicity of the earrings. If you want an every day pair of earrings they you can dress up or down, these are perfect!!! They are similar to a designer pair I'd looked at, but thought too expensive.

    Read More
    baileyboop August 15, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. The earrings dainty. they have a very good luster. They will be enjoyed for a long time.

    Read More
    mdrn July 17, 2012
  • WHAT A PRICE

    I WANTED PEARLS SET IN PRONGS SO THEY WON'T COME OUT.. THESE FIT THE BILL--BUT THEY ARE ;LARGER THAN I EXPECTED AND CANNOT BE WORN LIKE I PLANNED. STILL A GOOD VALUE AND PRETTY TOO, SO I WILL WEAR THEM AND KEEP LOOKING FOR A SMALLER SIZE. CANT BEAT THE PRICE.

    Read More
    anonymous21 March 28, 2012
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These are really sweet - exactly what i've been looking for. they sit low to the ear which is what I wanted. It seemed all others I looked at sat really high up but these sit very nice. The size is sweet and the quality seems very good. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    zoeshopper February 20, 2012
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a little bigger than I normally wear, but I love them. I will keep them to wear for going out and special occasions.

    Read More
    kmel79 February 19, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter for christmas and we both thought they were really cute. However when she went to wash the post of the earring, the post snapped off. We did an exchange with overstock and got a replacement within days. This pair the posts were a little warped. I realized that you could bend the posts and I didn't realize sterling silver could bend that easily. We were bummed but decided to return the earrings and got a refund

    Read More
    michellecb February 17, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size for me. So often, the pearls are huge!! I would like to also see them in a 3-4 or 4-5 size.

    Read More
    abcduck September 16, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are so cute, nice cute button pearl (it sits flat back on the prong base)..nice luster...unique design (resembles an expensive David Yurman pair on a smaller scale)...only downside is the ear post is a little longer than most posts.

    Read More
    tatabelle September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie J. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda E. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dyan M. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links