Sale: $24.29

MSRP: $33.00

Save $8.71 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Flower Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PEARL RING
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring for the price

    Read More
    ssoc May 30, 2017
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    The silver with the pearl is beautiful and very sophisticated

    Read More
    Shelly L. June 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good qualityThis is a very good quality ring it's elegant

    Read More
    sharonopinion February 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this today so my review is based on first appearance. This ring is super cute and looks really nice on my hand, the design is not to big or small and it is well detailed.

    Read More
    Gina W. January 27, 2016
  • Paralegal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks exactly like photo.

    Read More
    Amy Z. December 12, 2015
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time! It's simple and beautiful.

    Read More
    blairb06 August 20, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this everyday if I choose to. Classy and pretty...

    Read More
    ribbett623 July 14, 2015
  • Darling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She'll love it!

    Read More
    partypoodlemom November 27, 2014
  • nice sterling "stackable" ring
    Verified Purchase

    When dressing to go out, I like to wear an assortment of sterling rings, stacking more than one on the same finger. This ring is nice to add to my others.

    Read More
    baza55 January 23, 2014
  • Executive Asst., Export Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product - enjoy wearing. Will give an A as far as appearance and wear ability. Would recommend to my friends as the price and appearance were extraordinary. It was shipped and received in a very timely manner. Had no problems with the delivery of this product.

    Read More
    lovelylinnett January 20, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the ring to my daughter, she loves it.I would buy again.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and it can be used for everyday or dress. I ordered the matching necklace and I know I will use them both a lot.

    Read More
    kamane0707 October 23, 2013
  • Stunning Design
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl ring is lovely. Pretty pearl set in a stunning silver swirl design. It is great to wear with sport clothes or dress-up.

    Read More
    ggsl October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madsnanna March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links