Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Hoop Earrings (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    really like not too big and not too small

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 October 18, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of the pearls and the sterling silver hoops. Not too big. Can wear just the hoops, too if you like. Very nice. Nicely made.

    Read More
    cecibee60 January 27, 2016
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier as shown on the picture.I love it.

    Read More
    Naira K. January 5, 2016
  • Pearl Dangle Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Just what I wanted at a really great price. Shipped without any hassles and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser54754 October 24, 2015
  • Flitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Pearl Dangle Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are my "everyday" hoops that I wear with everything and I can sleep with them in! LOVE them!

    Read More
    luralane May 1, 2015
  • Silver nice but pearls not real
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver hoops are very sturdy and of good quality. I know they are silver because I am allergic to lesser metals. They are a perfect size, not too big and not too small, and are very good looking. The pearls, however, are much too light to be real pearls. I own a lot of pearls and these are not pearls, nor are they 6-7 mm large. They are smaller than that and as light as plastic. They looked cheap so I removed them and just wear the hoops. The hoops are good earrings.

    Read More
    sarahp61 November 6, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for twenty yrs. old nieces to go with necklaces. Very hard to find hoop earrings with removable pearl dangles. Pretty but a little delicate. Not flimsy but will have to be careful when opening and closing the clasp. Silver very shiny and pearls very nice.

    Read More
    devantrey September 29, 2013
  • Darling & Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These were so lovely and my daughter was really pleased. They match with a lovely pendant she often wears. Another excellent buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • Dangle Pearl Earrings Make A Splash!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as a birthday present for our Dr.'s nurse. We were very happy when we recieved them(they looked really nice). Our nurse was really happy with them(her first piece of jewelry with her birthstone!). Would have been really nice if the packaging actually stated that they are sterling silver.It was a great purchase,nice price,would do it again.

    Read More
    j2p2 November 13, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings. I purchased them to go with a silver and pearl necklace; it looks beautiful together. The earrings are a small hoop and the pearls hang from it. The pearls can also be removed and you are left with a nice pair of sterling hoops. Casual or for evening, they are lovely.

    Read More
    jadagem March 20, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just what I was looking for. I have a similar pair of earring with a faceted glass bead, also made of sterling. These pearl earrings can be worn with anything. They are a very nice size and have a lot of movement. I like them very much and wouldn't hesitate recommending them.

    Read More
    maryellen777 February 14, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings to wear daily running around as a mother of two very young girls. They dress up whatever I'm wearing. . . or at least I think they do!

    Read More
    Harriet from Houston November 10, 2011
  • Perfectly pleasing pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These perfectly pleasing pearl earrings are just lovely. If you like pearls, and who doesn't, and you like hoop earring, this is a match. They are light and comfortable and can be dressed up or down depending on your outfit. The price is right so don't hesitate. These pearl earrings are really great!

    Read More
    Andrea October 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1232dr January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee D. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlene H. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links