Sale Starts at: $36.54

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Freeform Onyx and Marcasite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • somewhat disappointing ...
    Verified Purchase

    i still like the ring, but the intrecasy of the designed half is not nearly as pronounced or pretty as it appears in the picture. And it looked as if some of the cuts in the design would lend to some sparkle, but any glimmer is very limited, i may take it to a jeweler to see if they can possibly see about adding any pa-zazz...

    Read More
    Chris F. March 1, 2017
  • RecBabe1
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring... It looks elegant, matches a lot of my marquisate/black jewelry, great fit! I wear it often :)

    Read More
    Dolores K. February 22, 2017
  • Fancy

    This piece was love at first sight! Had to have it & I love it! The marcasite shines beautifully. Very well made, a lot of silver in this ring. Adds an elegant or sophisticated feel to your outfit!

    Read More
    Kristin C. January 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mother. Very pretty and unique. She loved it.

    Read More
    Kietra G. December 29, 2016
  • different and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this. ..the quality and the design

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to wear - get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • ss
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Goes with any outfit

    Read More
    S S. May 24, 2016
  • WANT SOMETHING TO WEAR WITH THAT BLACK DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NOT OVERPOWERING AND THE FREE FORM ONYX CUT MAKES THE MIX WITH THE MARCASITE A SUBDUED CLASSY LOOK.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 27, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Freeform Onyx and Marcasite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted, substantial ring. While I like the look of the style of this ring on screen, it does seems a little loud on my finger for my tastes, in person

    Read More
    lafoxa November 8, 2015
  • Jewelry maven
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring with unique styling and well made. I enjoy wearing this ring with my other marcasitr pieces

    Read More
    michelle c. September 8, 2015
  • Pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring I wear when "dressed up"

    Read More
    Geri W. August 13, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made ring; unfortunately, too large for me, so had to return.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan June 11, 2015
  • weighty
    Verified Purchase

    a bit bulkier than expected but very pretty

    Read More
    jrvjt April 10, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get lots of compliments. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    gaili February 1, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Onyx & Marcasite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If I had to recommend this ring to anyone, I would do so with a caveat. The marcasite was not as bright and shiny as pictured in the image on the website. The marcasite looked as if it needed a good cleaning which is what I did. After my jeweler cleaned the ring, the marcasite lookled exactly as pictured in the site image. Actually, he said that it was truly a beautifully executed ring and he was amazed at the price I paid for it. He said it was a true bargain for such a lovely piiece of jewelry and I have to agree.

    Read More
    d1d1 April 9, 2013
  • Clasic
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fun roaring twenties ring. Shows nicely but now I'm looking a long cigarette holder even if I just use it to conduct a band. You will find yourself accessorzing the ring rather than the other way around. Not an everyday ring, meant for special occations. It gives me the giggles.

    Read More
    lingading January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was searching through the site when I saw this stunning ring. When I went to buy it they only had it in my size, so on an impulse and bought it for myself. Once I saw it on I knew I had made the right decision. Wear it every day and get complements on its beauty.

    Read More
    marylulu13 December 28, 2012
  • This ring is very elegent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed when I received the ring. It was exactly as described and what was expected. I have worn it many times and have received compliments on it. The ring appears to be more expensive than it really was on "Overstock". I can always find something decent at "Overstock"

    Read More
    bingopat134 October 3, 2012
  • Art deco style
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the picture of this ring but it's somewhat larger than I expected so I'm not perfectly happy with how it looks or feels on my finger. Don't get me wrong - it's a beautiful ring but it looked daintier to me on the site.

    Read More
    tomatoholic September 17, 2012
  • "ONYX & MARCASITE" ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring & a good value for the money spent on it but I do wish that Overstock would always feature their jewelry in a photo of how it looks worn on a finger! ( or wrist, ear, or neck....) It is frustrating to try to judge how it might look just from a magnified view photo of the item. For me, this ring was wide between the fingers so the fingers on my hand were unable to rest together comfortably....even though the ring itself was smooth and comfortable. (I did return this ring & as always, returns or customer help from O. are fantastic.!)

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links