Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $28.00

Save $10.91 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Faux Pearl and Marcasite Art Deco Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful and the size is good. Great as a gift and you

    Read More
    coralita December 29, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    when i wear black or silver these are my usuals

    Read More
    LRG November 30, 2016
  • Naughty Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a little bit bigger than the red ones similarly styled. I am a tall lady, so appreciate the showy nature of the two.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 9, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have gotten lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    RP in DC November 9, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    these are really cute... I love them

    Read More
    Tara H. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique, very pretty, add a nice touch

    Read More
    jena July 23, 2016
  • Isabell Petersen
    Verified Purchase

    I am planning to wear these earrings to a wedding in a couple of weeks. I think they will be perfect. They are very classy!

    Read More
    Isabell P. July 16, 2016
  • Missing stones
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality materials and lacking Q & A oversite of shipped item. Do not waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    Karen C. June 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the delicatiness of the earrings but still sizeable

    Read More
    tsjewelry May 15, 2016
  • lilitalian
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice except the post is a little cheap!

    Read More
    lilitalian April 28, 2016
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these to replace a pair I had lost years ago.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 28, 2016
  • Faux pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are nice but did not like the back locking system

    Read More
    Mamata g. November 7, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile earrings, comfortable to wear, too. The marcasite makes them stand out.

    Read More
    landrum September 2, 2015
  • pretty lovely
    Verified Purchase

    small but nott very small at all just right beutiful

    Read More
    manny86 May 19, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    So classy and elegant, these are by far one of my favorite. Sturdy too and very versatile. I recommend.

    Read More
    dcmunchkin May 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    striking, attractive earrings - I get many compliments about them.

    Read More
    Betty B. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect combination
    Verified Purchase

    The faux pearls and the silver work well together. Gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    Laurine T. February 10, 2015
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings because you can see them from the front, side and they don't pull on the ears. If you are a pearl lover, you'll like these. You can't see the Marcasite and I wouldn't call them "Art Deco' but I even slept in them last night and I had no discomfort like with many earrings. That was the big test for me. I like the earrings and hope you do too.

    Read More
    cries116 February 7, 2015
  • Glitzy Rock Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 pair of these earrings one in white, one in grey and one in black. They are my go to earrings. I have had strangers come up and tell me how beautiful they are and ask where they can get them. I got a pair for my sister-in-law and she LOVES them. Now her sister wants a pair too.

    Read More
    jacque1951 August 1, 2014
  • simply elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    quite lovely. the quality is excellent. one would never realize what a bargain they were.

    Read More
    dub296 November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links