Sale: $23.39

MSRP: $38.00

Save $14.61 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Euro Wire Peridot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sexy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These hang well and shine perfect

    Read More
    lhart April 14, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The peridot stones are bright and green.

    Read More
    mactrish February 26, 2017
  • JALT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PAIR OF EARRIGS ARE VERY NICE.

    Read More
    JOANN T. August 4, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they stand out, but this is not for me.

    Read More
    mpaez March 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    looked great but I cannot review since I gave them as a gift

    Read More
    digeanta February 27, 2016
  • Great Gift and she loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    musicauthority December 13, 2015
  • Love These Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pair of reasonably priced peridot earrings to add to my collection. I was pleasantly surprised to see the vibrant green color of the stones and I love the easy on off euro wires! Thanks for another great buy Overstock!!

    Read More
    onlineshopper1956 November 30, 2015
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but the ear wires are too large a gauge so too painful to wear.

    Read More
    chimichur July 29, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    Round,well faceted,rich color- Peridot! Prong set euro wire to set off the bright green, twinkling gem. They match my other peridot very well. A great staple for my jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Apple
    Verified Purchase

    look very good, it adds a fresh sparkle to the face

    Read More
    Apple June 13, 2015
  • lever backs with knock-out sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Almost weightless, nice size for bluejeans, or simple and fancy outing. Peridots in my set seem a little more yellow; the two color-match near perfectly and they glisten and shine wonderfully so I will keep them. Lever backs were a surprise, but they are a nice high quality and sturdy /snappy hinge, yea! an excellent pair for sailing and swimming.

    Read More
    2koi May 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Peridot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous! Wear them when dressing for a formal occasion as well as everyday wear. I just Love them.

    Read More
    sandys58 August 1, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings yesterday and was disappointed. The earrings are much smaller than the image.

    Read More
    loveoverstock9 June 25, 2013
  • Pretty stones
    Verified Purchase

    I think that these earrings are good value for the price. The stones are very nice and do show, when you wear them. The wire is substantial; it is not pliable/movable. I do not mean that the wire is too large, just that it is stiff. I love peridot and will enjoy wearing these earrings for many years to come.

    Read More
    kpacific2 June 16, 2013
  • Peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are what I'd expected and wanted, for the price.

    Read More
    cricket9 May 15, 2013
  • Birthstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The image was very accurate and the cost was excellent. The recipient was very pleased with her birthstone earrings.

    Read More
    66221 January 12, 2013
  • Elegant peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant but simple, and very comfortable to wear. I also purchased the abalone pendant with peridot enhancement, and they go nicely together.

    Read More
    bnodrog December 19, 2012
  • Euro wire might confuse some people
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous if color was going to be same as picture to match the other 3 pieces to the set and was so very happy that they di. when I am done with these reviews am going to purchase a couple more pieces of jewelry

    Read More
    bratmarla October 3, 2012
  • My second pair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of the perido earrings. They are a good buy. The stones are a generous size and they are very comfortable. I am bad and wear my earrings to sleep in, which broke the first pair! I liked them so much that I couldn't do without and ordered a second pair. Just make sure you take them out of your ears when you go to bed. Otherwise, I wear them a whole lot.

    Read More
    kitchenreno27 July 31, 2012
  • Excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my wife. Being wary of buying unseen jewelry, bought these anyway and am very pleased. She loves them as well. They are just as described and shown and for the money...wonderful. I would buy from this seller again based on this purchase. Thanks!

    Read More
    mistertg March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links