Today: $17.49

MSRP: $27.00

Save $9.51 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Euro Wire Garnet Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, simple and elegant!

    Read More
    Amanda S. May 10, 2016
  • Deep color garnet.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and shape earrings.

    Read More
    marjorie l. April 22, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant design, good color

    Read More
    Gregg B. March 30, 2016
  • simple pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple pair of earrings in my friends birhstone garnet. She really loved these.

    Read More
    jsovey March 8, 2013
  • Earrings looked Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are not a true red color. Posts are very long and detract fromt he earring.

    Read More
    mraeb February 28, 2013
  • Really nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    loved these earrings, but I was unhappy because I lost one due to the back not having the plastic stoppers that usually come with hanging earrings. I am truly upset that I lost one but loved them so much I am purchasing another pair.

    Read More
    nubianms April 19, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than what i thought. if you want a small earring then this is good for you...hook on overstock earrings way too long...something is off with their earring hooks they just don't seem to get it right unless it snaps in - too long or too small on the hook piece

    Read More
    athfbirdwatcher December 20, 2011
  • Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is prettyand nice design but the wire is just too long. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer November 14, 2011
  • Beautiful and excellent price for high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Garnet is my birthstone, so I guess I always take a look while I am out shopping. I had never seen an earring like these at the price overstock had posted. Pretty much could not resist. Incredible, I love them. They go from casual to dressing in a snap.

    Read More
    leather85851 September 20, 2011
  • Pretty garnets.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were nicely sized not too small and a lovely red. I wear them with a garnet necklace and ring and they make a perfect set.

    Read More
    cyndimae July 6, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different pairs of garnet earings, of the two ordered these were my favorite. The stones were a pleasing size and had the more reddish color I was looking for. A very good value for the price!

    Read More
    heathergir1 January 18, 2011
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These were accurately described, and did not disappoint. They are cute and were well received as a gift to my wife. She has worn them repeatedly, including recently for a football game to match the schools red colors. The shape and simplicity make them very versatile, they were also worn to a fundraiser recently. The color is as it appears in the photograph, the setting is solid and was not bent or misshapen.

    Read More
    kmcmurtr October 27, 2010
  • Simply Garnets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of garnets! These earrings are perfect for just about anything. These were simple for everyday or something you can dress up. They are a little larger than I expected, but because they are simple, they do not detract from your face. The stones are a deep red color with no visible flaws. A keeper!

    Read More
    kotyonok July 13, 2010
  • Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these sterling silver earrings for my niece's 18th birthday. She loved them and said the color of the garnet stone was the most beautiful she has ever seen. The setting was nice and exquisite. I also bought her the matching necklace which she also loved. The quality was good too. SInce this was my first purchase of jewelry from overstock.com I will definitely order again as the prices were very good during your after Christmas sales. Thanks again and continue to stock quality gemstone jewelry.

    Read More
    ra1960 January 28, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 19 yr old daughter who loves garnets. They are perfect for her petite face. Simple but dressy. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    vrb11 January 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne G. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links