Sale: $17.72

MSRP: $58.00

Save $40.28 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Enamel and Glass Evil Eye Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    OKAY.............just okay

    Read More
    virginia d. June 4, 2016
  • Eye-catching. Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this necklace is all sterling, but it looks it. More attractive in person than in the online pic. Haha, now I have the means for casting or preventing the evil eye..... The only negative is that the clasp is very small.

    Read More
    SFanciful March 12, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift - she loved it and wears it all the time

    Read More
    annoe February 28, 2016
  • Delightful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this eye and it's beautiful. I imagined that it might be small from the reviews but, it was just the right size for multiple pendants on a necklace.

    Read More
    David B. February 2, 2016
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    a bit small but lovely necklace!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 26, 2015
  • Evileye necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace I want another one as a spare

    Read More
    chrissy r. February 26, 2015
  • glitzy rocks sterling silver enamel and glass evil
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap product , looked like a gum machine necklace.

    Read More
    crystallite September 6, 2014
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper look and feel in person than it looks online. Almost feels like something from a vending machine.

    Read More
    posh4tisch December 18, 2013
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This evil eye necklace is quite nice for the price. Very delicate and detailed. The glass is very pretty. Bought as a gift.

    Read More
    mbmarl December 21, 2012
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty delicate good quality would recomend to anyone

    Read More
    josieandthecats May 3, 2012
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn and got a lot of feedback. Most don't know what it means but one day had it on and a Turkish friend said.... Oh in Turkey that means Good LUCK ! Well after that I wore it a lot ....believe me we all could use that more than a little ! .... Don't know if it brought me any but it is a very pretty piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    jojamala January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links