Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.87

Was: $37.99

Save $6.12 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Emerald or Multi-gemstone Journey Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The stones looked like my 3 year old painted some tiny rocks and plopped them on a necklace. I returned it promptly!

    Read More
    Adrienne W. February 20, 2017
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace to wear when you are just going out for a casual time.

    Read More
    Audrey M. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift as was so beautiful.

    Read More
    Pam Y. January 10, 2017
  • Shipped wrong necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was nice enough, but it came in multi colors rather than just green.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 16, 2016
  • Mike007
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return this because of the quality of the emeralds. They are dull and not the right green in color but my daughter liked the shape of the pendant so she kept it. The emeralds do not look like emeralds, very ugly and cheap looking.

    Read More
    taylor007 June 22, 2016
  • it is so cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    it looks so cheap I broke it . I rerther give my mother a bean

    Read More
    ramon11 June 1, 2014
  • Pretty but:
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something with color more like an emerald as was described. This necklace is..pretty but the color was pale green like jade. As this was a gift for granddaughter I was disappointed. Again if I was looking for imitation jade this is it.

    Read More
    plollm May 31, 2014
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews I read before purchasing this item were very critical because of the stone color or lack of clarity. It is true that the stones were a softer shade of green, but there are going to be variations in color with natural stones. I really like the neclace. The design is simple and elegant. I appreciate the great $ value too. I would definitely purchase this item again and would not hesitate to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    jgprn11 December 23, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very disappointing. I ordered two of them, one for each granddaughter who is going on a life journey, and I'm almost ashamed to give them as gifts. I thought that "Glitzy Rocks" would have some sparkle and these are flat and dull.

    Read More
    ohcookie December 3, 2012
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. I bought it to match earrings and it is the perfect size and the stones are clear.

    Read More
    liizzard April 3, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the pendant is pretty. I wish the stones were a deeper color. When wearing the pendant the various stones are hard to see and appear to be all the same color instead of 7 different stones. The chain is short and I wish it had the extension.

    Read More
    onlytea4me May 16, 2010
  • wondeful
    Verified Purchase

    i recently purchased this item for myself and absolutley love it.. the stones are vibrante and the chair is not as weak as they say it is

    Read More
    peridot15 April 17, 2010
  • lovely pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother and she loves it. The gems are very pretty and the style is simple and lovely.

    Read More
    valuegiftshopper April 7, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than i thought it would be but a lovely well made pendant. so i would say medium sized and has a nice sparkle to it

    Read More
    vonzi March 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leana P. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinnia December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda F. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fused68 June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links