Sale: $31.02

MSRP: $55.00

Save $23.98 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Diamond Blue Topaz Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They go with almost e erything

    Read More
    babs01 February 10, 2016
  • Topaz Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Match my necklace perfectly, very classy.

    Read More
    santefesuzie August 29, 2015
  • Good cheap gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small set of earrings for a person who doesn't wear large ones. My wife liked them a lot for what they were.

    Read More
    Andrew J. January 5, 2009
  • Pretty Earrings, but Cause Irritation
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings with lots of sparkle, but I've only worn them once or twice as they irritate my ears like crazy and trun them red and itchy. It's a shame...

    Read More
    socodivka July 21, 2008
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the part of the earring that goes thru your ear is a little thick and hurts my ears other than that they are pretty earrings

    Read More
    shell99shop May 26, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Blue topaz hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant." I like the way the secure clip is fastened in so you cant possibly lose one. Smaller than I thought when purchasing but still very nice and worth the price offered. A great buy. Especially for the young graduate.

    Read More
    chequotah April 25, 2008
  • Pretty but not blue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings hoping to match a blue topaz necklace I already owned. The earrings arrived very quickly (thanks Overstock!), but did not appear as they do in the picture. The stones looked colorless from just a few feet away. I guess if you put them under a light you could see that some of them had a slightly blue tint. But by no means did they match my necklace. Also, the lever part that goes through your ear was kind of rough and squarish -- it made me think the craftsmanship wasn't what it could be. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    crispix April 3, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Blue Topaz Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small they are the size for a little girl. The blue topaz color is very light; it looks like a clear stone with lack of color. I think they¿re over prized, but this is just me. They are just average hoops, nothing special about it.

    Read More
    jewl1 March 29, 2008
  • Wonderful Blue Topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my wife for valentines day , she absolutely loved them and wears these earrings every single day, thank you Overstock once again you have made a believer out of me and a repeat customer

    Read More
    Anonymous March 11, 2008
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were ok. Glad I paid the overstock.com price and not retail. The earrings are much prettier in the picture.

    Read More
    jd820 February 19, 2008
  • topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, the stones are light colored and worth the money. you can't go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    bl23 February 17, 2008
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these fro my grandma's birthday. She loved them and says that she wears them regularly. I am considering buying a pair for myself and my mother in law.

    Read More
    lloyrn20 February 4, 2008
  • Alright Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to be a gift for my sister who has a December Birthday since blue topaz is her birthstone. The earings are ok looking, but not fantastic. They look a little cheap. My sister really liked how comfortable they were, though. She especially liked the way the earing close.

    Read More
    chelle777 January 9, 2008
  • Earring review
    Verified Purchase

    There is no difference between the color of the blue topaz and diamonds. The earrings have no hint of blue color at all. If I had wanted diamond earrings I would have ordered them. I had bought these for my sister for a Christmas present since her birthstone is blue topaz and I couldn't even give them to her.

    Read More
    djs1138 January 8, 2008
  • BLUE TOPAZ EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice buy. These earings were purchased to complete my collection of ring, bracelet and necklace and are a perfect match. They don't hang "heavy" on your ears and are very well made. The stones don't seem as pronounced as the picture but still are nice. I do enjoy them.

    Read More
    lilcoyote January 6, 2008
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. A great buy. These are great as gifts or buying for yourself.

    Read More
    linalou December 26, 2007
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it! Gorgeous color!

    Read More
    booshkigirl December 24, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. I purchased the amythest ones last year as a gift and the topaz this year. The stone is very light in color. But overall a great deal.

    Read More
    macbov December 23, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Blue Topaz Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty soft blue in color. The size is great for an adult. Very comfortable to wear as well. The price is great!

    Read More
    thedevinemsm December 6, 2007
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    The topaz was so light in color it looked clear. Gave them to my daughter.

    Read More
    rrtx September 17, 2007
Sponsored Links