Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sapphire Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty, but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to wear this yet - it's pretty but I wouldn't say 'stunning'

    Read More
    ajindc January 27, 2014
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it and I am glad. Did not see the real thing myself but she raved about it. Excellent quality. She will wear it to her sister's wedding in December. I will see it then. In the meantine she is trying to get matching earrings at O'stock. I might get one for myself too. Outstanding job, O'Stock.

    Read More
    steppingout October 3, 2012
  • Very Good Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It made me surprise when I opened the box. The pendant is very big and pretty. I am glad that I brought it. I love it very very much and my friends just asked me where to buy that attractive diamond sapphire pendant.

    Read More
    abcd1962 January 1, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't really recommend this to anyone. It is not that it is bad, but it is not really all that good either. The sapphires are cloudy, the "diamond accent" is a joke. One teenie tiny little one at the top. The picture is deceiving inthat it looks like there are 3, but really there is only one. The sapphires while cloudy are a rich shade of blue and that is all I was looking for. For my purposes it is ok, but if you think you are getting a fine piece of jewelry with beautiful stones and "diamond accent"----this is not for you.

    Read More
    3boys2luv April 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister, sapphire is her birthstone. When it came I could not believe how beautiful and well made it was for the price. Unreal! I am going to have a hard time parting with it...actually I'm going to order one for myself as well. It's a great size, and the sapphires are really dark, which I like a lot. do not hesitate, this one's for you!

    Read More
    bex1 December 13, 2009
  • SS Sapphire and Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the size of the pendant. The price was right considering how small the pendant is and the diamonds lacked sparkle. I see that the price has been further reduced. Why even put that size diamond on the piece? They can barely be seen.

    Read More
    gramster28 November 10, 2008
  • looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Piece appears to be of a high quality. Sapphires are very dark, but I like them that way. Would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    deb3may September 29, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sapphire Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy. I was very hesitant about the chain after reading some of the reviews but it is plenty long enough. I love this piece of jewelry. The appearance in not cheap at all. I ordered several and gave them to the female guests at our latest outing. They were all thrilled with their necklace.

    Read More
    freedyk April 6, 2008
  • Perfect Employee Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these as Christmas gifts for my employees---they absolutely adore them and can't believe that their boss got them diamonds and sapphires for Christmas! What a great value!

    Read More
    rumplestiltzkin January 30, 2008
  • Pretty gift
    Verified Purchase

    While the stones were much darker in person than on the picture and the actual pendant was slightly bent, the necklace was very pretty, had a nice overall look, and made a lovely gift.

    Read More
    mariesb7 January 2, 2008
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the weight and degree of style and elegance of this necklace that i received as a Christmas present this year. It seems to be of high quality. I am sure i will enjoy wearing it often. The three sapphire stones appear of to be of high quality. The chain appears to be real sterling silver or white gold.

    Read More
    emsmom513 December 27, 2007
  • Good gift for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 year old niece because it fit the "if she breaks or loses it, it'll be alright" price range. I got what I paid for really. The stones are basically black and look like shiny plastic, but the chain and setting are nice. I would not recommend buying this for anybody over the age of 14.

    Read More
    milkychan December 20, 2007
  • Sterling sapphire pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful! It arrived ahead of schedule, packaged in its own red velvet pouch.. It will make a lovely Christmas gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    musiclover722 December 19, 2007
  • not so sure
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a christmas gift to match a pair of earrings I also ordered on overstock. The earrings aren't here yet, and I'm waiting until they arrive to decide if I want to give this to my mom. The necklace is just OK--the stones are very dark (as they look in the picture) so they don't really look like saphires at all. The diamonds are so small you can't really tell they are there--I'm not sure there are any on the second and third tier. The top one is very dull. And the bottom stone looks a bit off-center. As I said, the necklace is OK--it's certainly worth the price, and I guess you get what you pay for. If the earrings are nice, I will keep it to round out the gift. If not, I'm returning the whole thing and trying again.

    Read More
    jcgift December 11, 2007
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I know things on Overstock can be hit or miss, so I was really biting my nails when I ordered this as a gift so close to Christmas. I got it and was just blown away by how nice it looks! It's much bigger than I would have thought, but still very feminine looking. The sapphires are a little dark - they almost look black - but this necklace is GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    chcp December 5, 2007
  • Better than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as this necklace is in the picture on line, it is much more beautiful when it¿s hanging around your neck. I am very pleased with this necklace. It appears to be well made and the stones look like very good stones.

    Read More
    ccjbp October 5, 2007
Sponsored Links