Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.29

Was: $30.49

Save $6.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Created White Opal and Blue Topaz Oval Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pendant and well made. The opal is beautiful but the accent stones are not significant but do sparkle some. The chain is a little cheap so I'll replace the chain.

    Read More
    Teresa P. August 12, 2017
  • A gift to behold
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my dear friend for her birthday.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 June 30, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    my wife liked the necklace alot

    Read More
    billymll June 15, 2017
  • Lovely opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. A good size opal in silver setting. I can wear it with any outfit and it looks so classy. Love it!!

    Read More
    janet p. June 13, 2017
  • Glitzy rocks sterling silver diamond white opal& b
    Verified Purchase

    Very elgante very pretty I wear it all the time love it well worth its money. P

    Read More
    Linda T. June 13, 2017
  • Pendant seems smaller than I had imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about this necklace, the pendant seems smaller than I expected. A disappointment. Ordered a longer chain, but there may be problems with the pendant fitting over the latch on the chain. Frustrated.

    Read More
    Marlene F M. May 25, 2017
  • Gift for sister
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my sister and she absolutely adores it.

    Read More
    Nicole H. April 25, 2017
  • Opal neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Opal and the accent stones very pretty.

    Read More
    kenwismogie March 18, 2017
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    no written description accompanied necklace

    Read More
    Irene S. March 14, 2017
  • Dr. Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Actually received this item. The stone is pretty and the chain is cheap.

    Read More
    doctorjenn February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful stones.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones. Love matching earring and ring

    Read More
    KFB February 9, 2017
  • Necklace chain broke.
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is so thin and fragile that it broke on the first day.

    Read More
    Stefan Z. January 14, 2017
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    Ed S. January 4, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really expect the opal to look as nice as the picture, but it does. The opal is exactly the size I expected because I read the description to know the size. I am happy to give this as a gift with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    ali3521 December 3, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the items but they were given away to others.

    Read More
    romey1 November 16, 2016
  • Just looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Too much blue color

    Read More
    Qiong S. November 14, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, I'm so glad I bought this necklace will buy again for others.

    Read More
    Renae V. November 3, 2016
  • White opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with a ring I purchased on Overstock. It goes with so much, and I have received so many compliments about it at work. Excellent price too! I am very happy with its quality, style and price.

    Read More
    Donna P. October 12, 2016
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and wears it on special occasions.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so regal on the neck!

    Read More
    Susan W. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links