Sale Starts at: $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Created Opal and Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty ring very noticeable and glitzy.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often, many compliments and am getting this ring for my sister. The opal and saffhires real shine and is one of my go to rings. Even my husband commented how lovely it is.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. May 5, 2017
  • Ring not Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this ring for Christmas. She has worn it 4 days and now the silver is coming off and you can see the brass. The stones are very pretty in the ring but it should have not be advertised as sterling silver when it is not. Faults advertising by Overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick K. January 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my adult daughter a few years ago. A stone fell out and since the price is so low I got her another. She loves it!

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The opal is beautiful. The sapphire are pretty but a little sharp where the prongs are but I love it. There is lots of fire in the opal.

    Read More
    Tiffany K. July 19, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing ran true, fits well and is attractive on finger

    Read More
    Anne S. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived as pictured. Great craftsmanship-no loose prongs; the stones are set perfectly. The ring is very comfortable (both fit and weight); great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser59267 November 15, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, perfect size!

    Read More
    Braelynn H. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring just as described

    Read More
    Melanie W. April 21, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fine with good balance between the stone and the ring.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 18, 2015
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, I love it! The pink sapphires are so sparkly.

    Read More
    jester519 April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Opal
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white Opal, with the blue sapphire side stones, it doesn't bled well together, but the Opal has lot of fire. I wear a 7 and it fit perfectly

    Read More
    sunflower0406 February 16, 2015
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wore the ring now for a week to discover it is silver plated. Within 2 days you could see the silver coating chipping away allover the band and it left behind a strange dark looking type of metal. Now after a week its a mixture of silver and that dark fake metal and it looks really bad. Couple more weeks from now it will probably chip away to the point where I won't want to wear it anymore. The stones themselves are really nice so its a shame it had to be a bad quality band. Do not recommend this low quality product.

    Read More
    iza26 October 8, 2014
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is really pretty and a good size. I have ordered some rings that are just too large and really look fake.

    Read More
    brendak121 July 31, 2014
  • Glitzy Rocks rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but they sent the wrong color. I however, got a blessing because it was the combo of the first two rings my husband ever gave me so I kept the ring. NOW, I look at it and have two sweet memories all wrapped up in one. Love the ring.

    Read More
    antiquegirlfrompangburn March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie G. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser992781 February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendy s. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teresa g. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hezekiah7 May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links