Sale Starts at: $29.32

Save $54.68 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Oval Ring (2/5 ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching and lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Cathryn D. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was so thrilled with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly Hahn Buchanan, April 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fast speedy service would recomend to friends

    Read More
    Linda S. April 28, 2016
  • No too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I knew is a lab create opal but look very "unnatural"

    Read More
    TPS April 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear my opal jewelry, I always include this ring. All my friends love it too. Careful cleaning keeps it looking new.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Italygirl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in the gold over silver. It really is beautiful. I have a smaller, similar opal ring that is 14 K gold, and cost much more, yet this one is so much prettier, it is WELL worth every penny.

    Read More
    Dawn M. January 3, 2016
  • opal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. Was delighted

    Read More
    cynthia o. October 2, 2015
  • Glitzy fake looking opal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice setting but look like it was a fake opal.

    Read More
    bboop48 August 20, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    this stone is nothing except plastic with a little glitter...cheap

    Read More
    Jan August 4, 2015
  • Mustang Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring I ordered after receiving a different ring.

    Read More
    sally p. July 30, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is very nice; I love the setting and it is almost a duplicate of a real opal and diamond ring that was stolen. The similarity was so close, I was surprised and happy. Even if it is imitation, today someone commented on it and did not know the difference.

    Read More
    crumkake52 July 28, 2015
  • I was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came in the wrong color. (gold toned). I waited a long time to order this ring. Created opals used to look like plastic poured over glitter. But the reviews here lulled me into thinking perhaps the art had improved. Nope. Not only was it gold, the opal looked like plastic poured over crumpled, colored foil. Awful. I'll return it, even if it does cost 9 dollars to do it. I have no possible use for it.

    Read More
    linkie July 16, 2015
  • You'll get compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these rings in silver and gold finish for my mother and me. We had a little challenge in getting the right size. I think they run a little large. However, we couldn't part with the ones that were too big (just moved it to a different finger). The beauty of the created opal is undeniable. Both of us have gotten complements on the ring. People really think it is a much more expensive piece of jewelry. Love it!

    Read More
    Caroline T. June 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Truly looks like a good quality opal, but without the anxiety that a real opal imposes.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 19, 2015
  • Silver Created Opal and CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. Not too big, just right. It is well made and doesn't look fake. Unfortunately I had to return it, because I received it in gold tone and since I have nothing in gold, I didn't want it. It looks like silver was(temporarily) sold out because I received a refund.

    Read More
    cascades March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Have wanted an opal ring for a while but didn't want to spend a lot so this is perfect. Very well made, opal stone is beautiful and I like that the mounting doesn't stand up high like some rings.

    Read More
    OstkUser23277 March 13, 2015
  • Doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The circle of cubic zirconias are much smaller than they appear in the picture and are kind of gray. I love the fake opal, however, so I am keeping it. Will probably upgrade in the future. It was inexpensive and you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    luv2snappics March 6, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described and shipped in really good time.

    Read More
    felderra February 24, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. Color and size were as represented. Have had many compliments on it. Will definitely recommend the quality to other people. Thank you

    Read More
    Dina K. February 18, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    YOU MUST GET THE EARRINGS AND NECKLACE TO MATCH! a GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT

    Read More
    misti123 February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links