Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.74

MSRP: $35.00

Save $10.26 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Citrine and CZ Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MonaChicDecor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as long as I don't look too close......the center stone is set strange, & the silver looks kind of dark directly around the stone.

    Read More
    MonaChicDecor January 26, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very sparkly and looks exactly as it does in the photo.

    Read More
    Sarah A. November 19, 2015
  • Rena2me
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed that the citrine wasn't as intense in color as I expected. The CZ's are lovely and aren't lacking in sparkle, just wish the large citrine was more brilliant.

    Read More
    rena2me August 25, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style of this necklace. Will buy another one for my friend as gift.

    Read More
    honhon05 February 18, 2014
  • Extremly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my daughter in-law for her birthday. She's had it for sometime now and has taken good care of it. It looked great when we first received it, now it's all tarnished, faded and totally looks like costum jewelry that was left out in the rain. I've never been so embarrassed and disappointed in a product.

    Read More
    neastburn May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful, believable pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace that is so believable. The citrine and CZs look great.

    Read More
    littlerocklisa December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. The color is even richer in person. The CZs are small enough that they can easily pass for diamonds. I bought the matching earrings as well. I am very pleased with this purchase. I wear it even more than my diamonds!

    Read More
    keenshopper1 August 27, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Pretty small. The stone is nicely yellowish. Doesn't look its price.

    Read More
    welona August 16, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got this as a present for my sister's birthday. It looks nice, and she liked it when it arrived. However, the chain was so tangled that she could not get it undone. She ended up having to break the chain and put it on a different one to be able to wear it. Kind of disappointing to know I sent her a present she could not wear.

    Read More
    mistybrustad December 8, 2010
  • Perfect gift for mom!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this necklace sent directly to my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! When she came over she wore it and it was so pretty, the picture didn't do it justice. Very much worth the price.

    Read More
    gelijones November 29, 2010
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    It actually looks a lot better in person than it does on the website. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    bookgirl23 October 13, 2010
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these necklaces for gifts to my bridesmaids. I thought they would have been a little small but they were perfect. The stones are rather large and the chain is really nice as well not cheapy at all which was what I had been afraid of especially ordering it online. But it actually looks exactly like what they described. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be ordering more jewelry from this site in the future.

    Read More
    shirley827 September 5, 2010
  • sterling silver citrine
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS NECKLACE, THE COLOR IS SO DIFFERENT, AND THE CHAIN IS STURDY. THIS PIECE OF JEWERLY LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    shilohboy20 August 2, 2010
  • citrine circle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace. The pendant is beautiful, however the clasp on the necklace catches the small hairs on the back of the neck. i would recommend possibly changing up the necklace.

    Read More
    jackiekang June 1, 2010
  • pattii
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looked really pretty, but i was a bit disappointed in the quality. It looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    pattii May 11, 2010
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is GORGEOUS in person! The size is perfect: it's big enough to attract attention but small enough to pass as dainty instead of gaudy. My only complaint is that the chain that comes with it is slightly dull. I switched the pendant from its original chain to a shiny snake chain, and it looks VERY attractive and pretty.

    Read More
    callire March 11, 2010
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice necklace, especially for the price. It does not look fake. The chain is just a regular chain, not chunky or anything. The citrine is big and beautiful.

    Read More
    shopalopasaurus January 13, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simple, elegant, a bit of sunshine around my neck. It falls at the right spot for v-neck sweaters, and is very pretty. The chain is also pretty and feels secure. My best friend couldn't believe the price, nor could I. A wonderful value.

    Read More
    julietla December 3, 2009
  • citrine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    stunning piece of jewelry to go along with a citrine ring with peridots, everyone comments on these two pieces

    Read More
    herstory50 October 14, 2009
  • Citrine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 for my daughter's bridesmaids. They were absolutely beautiful. The stones in the necklaces matched the earrings we had made by a jeweller perfectly. The silver encasing the stone and the chain were excellent quality. We were late ordering and received them promptly after the order was placed.

    Read More
    chatham4 August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links