Sale: $35.69

MSRP: $61.00

Save $25.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Citrine and Amethyst Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rig. I get so many compliments on it. It is beautiful and does not look synthetic. The thick band and stones are authentic and look amazing.

    Read More
    cubana1971 April 21, 2017
  • For a little more, get an elegant ring instead
    Verified Purchase

    The amethysts are so pale they almost look Grey and don't compliment the Citrine at all. The stones are so large and bulky, they do not harmonize with each other. It's an inexpensive ring for a reason. Not very elegant, not very classy.

    Read More
    Anupa N. December 28, 2016
  • gina w
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring..... It is big but it is just beautiful. It sparkles like crazy and is such an eye catcher. Ordered my normal ring size and the fit was perfect. Don't think about it...get this ring !!!!

    Read More
    gina w. April 23, 2015
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so impressive! I could not believe how huge it was! It is a great cocktail ring! This was a gift for my mother in law. I am so tempted to get one for myself!

    Read More
    flynplok March 14, 2015
  • I love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The color of the stones compliment each other perfectly! I love looking down at this ring.

    Read More
    Marrjorie T. February 15, 2015
  • Citrine and Amethyst Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This citrine and amethyst ring is so beautiful & I love it. Colors of citrine & amethyst are light and soft and this ring is just gorgeous! I bought it for my Mom who wanted citrine ring for so long and hope that she would like it too like I did. 5 stars of course. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    viola7 August 1, 2014
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Very big and flashy. I wear it often and someone always comments on how big it is. haha! I wear a size 10 ring and the stones are huge on me, but I do like it. It's comfy, not heavy at all. The yellow in the citrine is very light. When you look through it, I can see my finger/skin right through it. The purple is darker and quite pretty.

    Read More
    shesgruven May 30, 2014
  • Wow! Knocks your socks off!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I would like this ring since I normally like understated jewelry. I guess my tastes are changing because this ring knocked my socks off. I love it! It looks like it should cost at least 5 times as much as it does. The citrine is somewhat light but lovely and the amethysts are a nice medium rich color. My only complaint is that there is a small flaw visible on the surface of one of the amethysts. I have ordered a 2nd ring in case I can find a better version but if the 2nd one is also flawed I would keep one of them regardless.

    Read More
    joyceking1 May 20, 2014
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Not overbearing, but noticeable. Great bling for casual wear and perfect accessory for dressier outfits.

    Read More
    number1nonni September 26, 2013
  • Stunning! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes beyond my expectations. I have received compliments every time I wear it. It is worth more than I paid for it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    fancynan111 January 3, 2013
  • Inexpensive bling
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the money . Nice citrine stone that makes a nice fashion statement without breaking the bank

    Read More
    babiface1 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    What a amazing ring! Bold and beautiful with one of the clearest citrine stones I've seen in a long time! The amethysts are a bit light but not bad since the eye is drawn to the center stone.

    Read More
    tevi March 15, 2012
  • RING OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE RING AND THE COLORS ARE JUST LOVELY,THIS IS WHAT I LOVE BIG STONES NOT THAT 4MM,,THANKS!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ladyd60 February 17, 2012
  • Give people something to talk about!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true statement ring and I LOVE IT!!! It's true glamour, even my boyfriend was impressed with the size of the center stone. This looks like it costs alot more than it does and makes all my girlfriends jealous!

    Read More
    bohodiva August 5, 2011
  • Nice piece for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a nice piece for the price, especially because of the large stones...

    Read More
    diamondsapphire June 3, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect the citrin stone to be that big, but it is very very nice, clear together with the dark color of amethyst. It is absolutely worth value of money. It is very easily been spotted as a stylish gem ring :)

    Read More
    shallabalqueen May 7, 2011
  • Huge and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a stunner. It's hard to imagine how big it is via just one photo. Trust me—it's a statement-maker. The citrine is a bit deeper and yellower in color than the photo, but that's not a problem for me.

    Read More
    sasbaltimore August 12, 2010
  • BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT HESITATE TO MAKE THIS PURCHASE. THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    mhmccall March 3, 2010
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very large and i do like it. i have had this ring for probably over 6wks with no problems with it. very clear stones don't expect the purple to be dark purple

    Read More
    becp February 19, 2010
  • Great cocktail ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring for going out! I get lots of compliments on it. The citrine is huge and a beautiful yellow, not too light. The amethyst is pretty too but a bit lighter then I expected and a little lighter then the picture, Great price for genuine stones and a sterling silver ring!

    Read More
    glitterlover February 19, 2010
Sponsored Links