Today $20.19

MSRP: $29.00

Save $8.81 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Citrine Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and goes with anything. Get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    richaclark4 June 5, 2012
  • For the Birthday girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter for her birthday. She LOVED it! Of course, she thought it was a huge diamond but we'll explain it to her when she gets older. It matches a ring I gave her so now all I have to find is a bracelet to match. The quality is good & the chain is pretty sturdy. My daughter doesn't let her wear it except for special occasions & that's fine. She'll have it forever. Would definitely recommend at this price point.

    Read More
    threepuddsny February 14, 2012
  • Simply stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased both the earrings and the necklace... they are fantastic. Just the right size for everyday and for special times. Not to small, not overdone. Beautiful, just right. Not just for children either, I'm a full grown woman and I absolutely love this set and the price was great, looks way more expensive!

    Read More
    tango4 August 28, 2010
  • Citrine Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely piece - will enjoy wearing it with the other pieces I purchased.

    Read More
    katsa May 26, 2010
  • CLASSMATES B.D
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE THIS TO A NOV. B.D GIRL, MY DAUGHTERS LIL CLASSMATE, AS HER MOM STATED SHE HAD TOO MANY TOYS, I HAD MY DAUGHTER PICK SOMETHING OUT WITHIN REASON FOR HER FRIEND AND THIS WAS IT, IT'S PERFECT FOR A TODDLER GIRL OR FOR AN ADULT THAT DOESN'T LIKE FLASHY BIG JEWELRY

    Read More
    belsmom777 February 19, 2010
  • 16 year old daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter hardly ever wears necklaces, but she had not taken this off since she received it for Christmas.

    Read More
    prayin4u December 29, 2009
  • Great 4 Little Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Aunt to give to her 8 year old grandaughter. It was perfect for a child that age who likes jewelry but may not be responsible enough to not lose it very quickly! My aunt was very pleased. It is a dainty but nice 'starter' necklace for a little girl! Great value....other pieces similar to this one I had priced instores for anywhere from $30 to $50!

    Read More
    mawfish63 December 3, 2009
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it! Great value....it made a wonderful 8th grade graduation gift. Thank you

    Read More
    odily July 10, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. Beautiful. As expected. Very feminine. Will buy for myself later.

    Read More
    ellymae3 March 6, 2008
  • Great Detail; Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace; it's a great value for the price. The detailing is intricate; the color of the citrine center is not as light as shown in the photo when worn, but it's a warm yellow that is unusual in a heart necklace.

    Read More
    addysea March 5, 2008
  • Valentines'
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice. Detailed. My daughter received it as a Valentines gift. She was surprised, it was her birthstone and she loved it.

    Read More
    xxlynxx March 3, 2008
  • Beautiful quality necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed with this necklace. I also bought the matching earrings at the same time and together they made a gorgeous set for an astounding price. If you have teenage sons needing gifts for girlfriends, this is it. Other gemstone choices were available in this same design.

    Read More
    mitchelltk5j February 25, 2008
  • Looks like not silver
    Verified Purchase

    the apperance of it looked cheap; compare to other sterling silver items for the same price.

    Read More
    nysunshine February 22, 2008
Sponsored Links