Today $24.29

MSRP: $32.00

Save $7.71 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Carnelian Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, I love them

    Read More
    Michele B. February 23, 2016
  • Classy Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Just the right size. Wear them everyday. Lovely. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jodell W. February 13, 2015
  • Not What was Expected
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment with these earrings is centered around the color. The picture shows them to be "solid", deep brown stones. This color is in no way accurate. What arrived in my case are bright orange, somewhat transparent gems. Not at all what I was looking for or thought I'd receive.

    Read More
    vikinggal1966 September 30, 2014
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. I've worn these earring and received compliments.

    Read More
    travelingmama September 11, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    received positive comments when I wear these earrings. Everyone likes.

    Read More
    dub296 April 2, 2014
  • Much smaller than appeared in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Only if you are looking for very small earrings. The picture made them appear to be much larger.

    Read More
    missmable November 26, 2013
  • wear them everyday
    Verified Purchase

    wear them everyday - like the color of the earing excellent size and weight - would recommend to friends & family

    Read More
    rachelcampos April 11, 2013
  • Carnelian Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These Sterling Leverback Carnelian Earrings are simply lovely. They are delicate, yet well-made. The colour of the carnelian is deep and the craftsmanship is good. I would recommend these earrings to anyone who likes the leverback style. I tend to buy only leverbacks, because there the chance of losing them is so diminished.

    Read More
    sheshetta November 4, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! they are beautiful in the sunlight, comfortable to wear and a great value.

    Read More
    gibbous October 14, 2009
  • Fantastic earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings for the price. My daughter in law was very pleased when she received them. Thank you Overstock! Actually thinking of purchasing another set for myself!

    Read More
    acadiahiker January 11, 2009
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and true to picture online. Good price and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    redrose2 December 30, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Carnelian Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I ordered the Azurites and the Carnelian leverbacks. I love wearing them. They are comfortable and well made. I get compliments each time I wear them. I sent the Azurites to my best friend for her birthday and she loved them! Good price!

    Read More
    scd1955 July 7, 2008
  • Great collection
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much better that the picture shows. Don't be fulled by the picture (I was almost).

    Read More
    amy2000 February 21, 2008
  • Shiny silver part
    Verified Purchase

    The silver portion of the earring looks too shiny and makes it look fake. I like the design and the color of the stone but the online picture is a bit deceptive. Actually, when my order was first delivered, I got two different earrings. The same design but one had a very very shiny (almost white) silver part and the other one had a darker (dirtier) look, which I liked. I requested a replacement and ofcourse got a matching pair of the shiny silver type. I kept it anyhow. They're nice earrings, I just had my mind set on the dark silver part as the picture shows.

    Read More
    shopmegirl January 19, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift for Christmas and I have to say, it was difficult to not keep them for myself. They are well worth the price paid and are really beautiful.

    Read More
    jhbethlehem January 15, 2008
Sponsored Links