Today $39.49

MSRP: $114.32

Save $74.83 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Caribbean Mist And CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caribbean mist and cz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These necklace is very prettyfull . The stone is some kind a green or blue is I not sure, but is sparkly. Nicely made every details . I like it very much

    Read More
    hungarykat October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Love it

    Read More
    Grace W. July 13, 2016
  • Just as beautiful as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light turquoise hue of this gem. The necklace lays flat nicely and is a perfect length just below the neck.

    Read More
    Christie L. June 1, 2016
  • caribeean mist pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this for the most part is gorgeous if you can stand the size .1×1 in. it look gaudy and unless you have been invited to the palace for a formal ball , there is nowhere i would wear it without feelong out of place and embarasses.had it been a decent size like the picture makes it look it would be gorgeous . too bad

    Read More
    BB February 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous - bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a delicate and lovely greenish blue. The setting is beautiful. The only drawback is its size - it is bigger than it needed to be. My husband told me to return it because no one would believe we own a gem this size, but I'm keeping it because it is so pretty. The chain is meh, but I have plenty of chains to use instead. I really like it a lot.

    Read More
    mielmonster December 9, 2015
  • Bought as a set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace, ring and earrings as a matching set. They look fabulous. This was five years ago and they still look wonderful and I wear them on special occasions.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Caribbean Mist color is very similar to Swiss Blue Topaz and at a good price. Lovely pendant, really stands out.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 29, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color nicely set clear czs. Blue stone is not set too high. The bail was almost too small to get through my favorite chain.

    Read More
    adorableliz April 7, 2015
  • very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this necklace. I think the 3 strand necklace makes it look elegant.

    Read More
    tb1865 October 2, 2013
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty, and the center stone is a very nice color. The only thing is that the part with the blue stone hanging at the bottom is pretty big, so you might need to be somewhat dressed up to wear this necklace.

    Read More
    acrodance May 22, 2013
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the color online and instantly knew I had to have such an unusually colored cz. The necklace looks very nice on and is larger than it appears online, but I like the large stone size of the pendant. I think that the necklace part should have at least a two inch extender, since many people have larger necks than 16 inches. The four strand necklace is nice and really is needed to balance out the size of the pendant. Got several complements when I wore it. It seems to be a well constructed piece and I'm sure to enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    gemchickie95 March 20, 2013
  • Now THIS I really like
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is awful, but who buys costume jewelry pendants for the chain? The pendant itself is a really unique color. Very pretty. I got the ring and earrings in the same "color" but different brand and they just look like regular blue topaz. This is definitely a different shade than blue topaz. It's a nice size. If you're looking for something tiny to pass off as real, keep looking. If you're looking for something stunning that gets noticed, click the add to cart button.

    Read More
    pqbear May 14, 2011
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    The image is deceptive. To me, the pendant looked small-average sized, but when I received the necklace the pendant was huge!!! Almost the size of a quarter. If you're looking for costume jewelry rather than a dainty piece you can pass off as real, this makes a pretty necklace, otherwise this is too large and gaudy for my liking.

    Read More
    michchisi April 21, 2011
  • Caribbean Mist Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today, and love the necklace. It is very elegant and the color reminds me of the caribbean sea. It is a beautiful, it's not really big, but it is a good size. It will definitely be noticed. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    teri26 January 24, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty! Unfortunately, the chain is so short it is a choker. The other problem is that you need a magnifying glass to fasten it. The link that it fastens to is so tiny! I am really disapointed with it.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac December 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pendant, just the right length. I have received many compliments on it. It really is a stunning piece.

    Read More
    shelties3 June 19, 2010
  • caribbean mist
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklaces, it reminds me of the ocean. it's a very exquiste color and it goes w/ everything.

    Read More
    anne0419 May 12, 2010
  • island breeze
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant Triple Chain gives an almost regal touch to this piece. It has a silky feel. The Stone is nice and large. I love the ocean like color. It is very Clear and Bright. I received several compliments at work the first time I wore this. The stone will not be mistaken for real of course, but it is quite lovely and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi June 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne C. August 24, 2016