Today $37.99

MSRP: $55.00

Save $17.01 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue and White Topaz Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, color, and shape. This has become my favorite pendant.

    Read More
    nj10 December 17, 2016
  • Not as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Even though some people indicated that they received a chain, my pendant did not come with a chain. I am disappointed with this product. The silver part of the pendant is dull and the topaz does not appear to have much brilliance.

    Read More
    happyinla July 31, 2013
  • Exactly as described, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this pendant. The stone is beautifully cut and is more beautiful in person. The color is a wonderful medium blue. I was worried that it be too light of a blue, but I was wonderfully suprised. The pendant is a good size. It doesn't look like a pendant for a "little girl". You will not be disappointed with it. I put it on a much better sterling silver chain because the one you get is really thin and cheap, just like with all pendants that you buy in a department store.

    Read More
    adyjomom December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for my mom. She is a jewelery fanatic and owns many pieces of high quality jewelery. She received the item and immediately called me to tell me to return it because there is no way I could afford such an expensive piece. --little did she know that I got such a great deal on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    alcash July 27, 2010
  • a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sky blue topaz pendant. It appears the gem is a cushion-cut too. The chain it came on is chintzy so like another reviewer, slid it on a silver omega necklace. The gem is the perfect color blue for a sky-blue gemstone. The price for this beauty is fantastic - a wearable for day or an evening out. Thx Overstock.

    Read More
    flfemgem March 27, 2010
  • Blue Topaz Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very beautiful with a dazzling blue. The workmanship is great and the price is good.I am very happy with the purchase. It was intended for a gift, but I have decided to keep that for myself.

    Read More
    melanda October 1, 2009
  • Perfect Style!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to match a ring I had ordered several years ago. I put this on a sterling silver omaega chain and it looked like a million dollars. It is a very pale light blue. Very feminine looking and the perfect style for office. It would be perfect paired with a very small pearl neclace if you could get the pearls through the bale. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    bubblesnca September 21, 2009
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace s just what i was looking for to wear on my wedding day. It looks just like the picture. Im glad i bought it.

    Read More
    zicop July 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liz24 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links