Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Venetian Glass Bead Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this. Great quality.

    Read More
    obarbie November 30, 2015
  • LOVE IT and will probably buy more later
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace and I bought one for myself and my mother in law. The necklace is real murano glass and I couldve said I bought it on the streets of Venice. Thanks for offering it!

    Read More
    mimi9877 January 17, 2010
  • Nice design but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but poor quality. It feels like something you'd get out of a candy machine. too light and flimsy. I am returning it right away. It feels like if I put it on it would break within minutes.

    Read More
    xflanders October 7, 2009
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my sterling silver blue Venetian Glass Bead Necklace. I bought the matching earrings and have receive so many compliments on the set. The blues are rich , deep in color and so soothing to look at...I wear a lot of blue, purple, or green shirts and the colors in the beads just pop! I am so pleased.... as i usually am with Overstock.com . Once again they delivered a superb product. Thank you.

    Read More
    eilish August 5, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very pretty . . it reminds me of murano glass jewelry we saw in italy . . however, the beads are not as translucent as i had hoped they would be . . and the silver chain is very tiny and i worry that it will break

    Read More
    gscad June 5, 2009
  • Mama loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday, and I gave it to her today -- she seemed to love it! I thought it looked very nice and would go with a lot of different shirts that she has.

    Read More
    harpersma February 28, 2009
  • Great value on a beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace as a present for my girlfriend. The necklace is very nice and a great value.

    Read More
    druggieri January 18, 2009
  • Venitian Glass Blue Bead Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has such great colors. It will go with any shade of blue in your wardrobe. I was such a terrific value.

    Read More
    jhooty June 14, 2008