Sale: $19.34

MSRP: $48.00

Save $28.66 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Turquoise Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cozy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are bright and cozy. i like it. Blue turquoise earrings.

    Read More
    sarur28 October 17, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible, i did not like it at all, was cheap looking, the back bent and broke i will never buy another product from this company and i will not waste my good money this way. Sorry. ***** *.

    Read More
    lovejazz305 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous for the price. The turquoise is vibrant and beautiful. My daughter loved them!

    Read More
    lyndenitte October 30, 2011
  • turquise ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    A replacemnet was sent to me due to the breaking of the silver post during shipment . I noticed that the silver post is very soft , thin and bends eaily so that one must be very careful that it does not break off. I have worn them twice and so far they are acceptable , however I fear that with much use, they may also break , the quality of the silver seems to be poor, Otherwise, they are really very pretty in design.

    Read More
    nmolloy1 July 12, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than expected. Very cute and dainty. Looks very stylish with a causal or preppy outfit. Buyer-beware these are smaller than they look in the picture.

    Read More
    iheartshopping07 January 11, 2011
  • Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter in college and she loves them. They're pictured true to size. Not too small and not too large. The color is a good blue turquoise and they're perfect for pairing with jeans or dresses. They show up well and are light on her ears. Shipping was prompt. I would recommend these earrings if you need a casual pair of turquoise posts.

    Read More
    monarch75 January 3, 2011
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas after searching my local stores for earrings that didn't "dangle". While I love big earrings, my mother-in-law wanted smaller ones and these were perfect! Regular post earrings are kindof hard to find right now so I was so happy to find these at overstock.com. I also purchased some heart shaped ones and she loved both pairs!

    Read More
    survivor09 December 28, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were as expected. True to size. Nice gift. Great bday or c-mas gift.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    travelbig88 October 15, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they are comfortable and beautiful. I wear allot of this color so they fit right into my collection.

    Read More
    shagger September 21, 2009
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my girlfriend. I bought her a turquoise nicklace for Valentine's Day and I was looking for some earrings that would match. The result is perfect and it matched perfectly her beautiful green/blue eyes. She was so happy when she opened the box and smiled at me. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    artb May 10, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earings. I get compliments on them wherever I go. They're pretty big and look beautiful from far away. I've worn them a bunch in the past two months and they're starting to see a little wear. In their defense, I took them on vacation and may have gotten them wet in the ocean or pool. They're a really great value.

    Read More
    jess1919 May 1, 2009
  • authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend and she loved them. They looked very authentic and nice. I was pleased as I never know how close they look in person versus on line.

    Read More
    January 14, 2008
Sponsored Links