Sale: $40.37

MSRP: $63.00

Save $22.63 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    They were adorable. My sister loved it.

    Read More
    devotedmom July 14, 2016
  • Necklace and earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Very pretty

    Read More
    Roger B. February 3, 2016
  • Glitzy set
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine and meets some of the ratings. It's not cheap nor expensive looking at all. it's just a nice set for what O charges for it.

    Read More
    grettap January 10, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price!

    Read More
    rrny December 29, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set I wear it often

    Read More
    jarvgb February 7, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my grand daughter. It's looks exactly as described. Very pleased with the quality and color if the stones. The set is a great value for the amount of money paid.

    Read More
    medinanet January 15, 2015
  • One time try is enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed about what I have received today. I can't believe what I have seen. I read the reviews here and decided to have a first try on overstock. However, the 1.3mm diamond is not an actual diamond. It looks like a dirty yellow stone. How could overstock sell such piece of junk?! And where were those good reviews come from?

    Read More
    lynnli21cncom December 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both amythest and topaz for nieces Christmas gifts. Better quality than expected. They will enjoy.

    Read More
    nburgess November 30, 2012
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The topaz looked like colored glass. The whole set looked flimsy to me. The chain was very fragile and old looking.

    Read More
    nneumuaka April 19, 2011
  • Unbeliveable
    Verified Purchase

    I would reommend this "set" to anyone i bought this set for my mom and she has gotten so many compliments this is "unbeliveable" i would continue to buy jewelry from overstock.com

    Read More
    toostrokes January 17, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set. very affordable, shipped quickly. very gorgeous. i got this set as a give to a friend for christmas. would have loved to get it for myself, but thats what giving is all about. would definitely buy again

    Read More
    idg1987 December 21, 2010
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law. Upon receiving it, i'm thinking I'd like to order a set for myself and I don't even like jewelry that much! It's a gorgeous set... the stones are huge and very sparkly. It doesn't look cheap at all, which was a concern. It's true the diamonds aren't huge, but who cares as the blue topaz stone are huge and beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jackywags November 21, 2010
  • Pendant and earring set
    Verified Purchase

    Both the pendant and earrings looked incredible. I couldn't be happier with the purchase, and it had the complete desired effect.

    Read More
    gbr7519 October 26, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than they look online. They are a beautiful light blue and evenly matched for tint. The settings are well crafted and the stones are brilliant. I was a little concerned because this is higher than some other online vendors (***** for instance) but the quality and consistency is well worth the slightly higher price. Highly recommended. I plan to only buy online jewelry from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    chienchen May 20, 2010
  • beautiul blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are just about non-existent in these pieces. This really doesn't matter because the blue topaz stones are of generous size. They were much larger than I expected. I think they're more than 1.8 ctw. The blue is sparkly and looks exactly how blue topaz should appear. It is a light sparkly blue like the carribean ocean. I love them, and the price is phenomenal for the set. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    latopaz March 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for myself as a birthday gift that my kids gave to me:-) they are beautiful, the earrings are light not heavy, very nice light chain on the necklace.I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes to wear jewelry,The price was great and they were received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    mistyshewolf January 5, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because blue topaz is my birthstone. I have gotten many compliments on this necklace, just a very beautiful necklace and earrings!

    Read More
    katie456 January 3, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift, they were attractive with good color, and the recipient liked them, but they lacked the wow factor. Great value for the money though. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    barbpshopper December 29, 2009
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome wow factor. Good size stones, beautiful blue color. Gave these as a gift and wish I got a set for me. Really incredible value.

    Read More
    my2joys December 29, 2009
  • SS BT&D Pendant & Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set of jewelry, exactly as described in the Overstock advertisement. Recommended as a gift or for your own personal use.

    Read More
    jameste December 29, 2009
Sponsored Links