Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, the center stone isn't too large it's maybe equivalent to almost a carat not quite. The color is very pale. It's comfortable. I wish it had a bit more sparkle to it but otherwise very nice and I will wear it with different outfits. Thanks

    Read More
    Susan J. January 30, 2015
  • Blue Topaz CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but the topaz stone could be a lot more colorful. Very light in color.

    Read More
    naneekris January 21, 2015
  • Blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, blue topaz ring. Love the cut of the topaz.

    Read More
    lighthouse3735 May 4, 2014
  • Descrition is good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! the silver on the band is very expensive looking!

    Read More
    suzanned60 January 23, 2014
  • Sterling Silver and Blue topaz.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and design on the silver is excellent and was a surpisingly beautiful that alone could sell me on the ring. The blue topaz is a good color and sets off the design on the silver. Size is good both of the design and the ring size on the finger.

    Read More
    cspray November 26, 2013
  • blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty on my hand. The wider band makes it look more formal. I really like this ring!

    Read More
    debg13 August 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you looking for a blue topaz ring this is the one.I was very hesitant to order it because of the picture but when it arrived it look 1000 times better in real.LOVE IT

    Read More
    csichici April 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mother because she and I both loved it and it fit both of us. She deserved it she does so much for all of us and is care taker for my 101year old grandmother, so when I saw her delight I gave this one to her. Fits her like a dream, looks like a dream and it made her happy!

    Read More
    donnapan4 June 30, 2011
  • Ring for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, but I did not receive until the Monday after Christmas. Very disappointed that I was not able to give to my granddaughter on Christmas day. I would not have ordered if I had known it would not arrive in time, I would have bought her ring locally.

    Read More
    paula51 December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reececup1113 April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links