Today: $69.99

MSRP: $101.00

Save $31.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and CZ Triple Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Sparkly and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I bought the matching earrings and ring and they make such a beautiful set. I always receive complements when I wear!

    Read More
    criqet1515 September 20, 2016
  • beautiful but larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the setting and chain on this, but it was a little larger than I expected. I'd bought it for a gift and still have the gift, but it wasn't exactly what I thought it would be for the young lady I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Rae B. June 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant, it is gorgeous and really stands out. Very well made and wears nicely. I have had it for over two years and wear it fairly often. It cleans well and always looks perfect.

    Read More
    A E M January 20, 2016
  • beautiful stones, feminine, and a perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this pendant to anyone. The blue compares to a beautiful light aqua marine, is a perfect size and length. Very feminine and elegant. Shouldn't pass up this necklace, pendant. Great value!

    Read More
    skootersfe January 27, 2013
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Wife loved it. Overall good value for the price.

    Read More
    zxvb January 6, 2012
  • Georgous pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautidul pendant and I love the size of it. I also purchased the earrings and ring to match. The stone in the ring is amazing. I love this set.

    Read More
    lonelygirl2 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The picture looks just like the product itself. If you are looking for a dainty pendant, this is not for you. The blue topaz is pretty big.

    Read More
    rcyms September 26, 2011
  • sparklin topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautifull, the size, the sparkle, you name it. You can wear it casual or dressy. When I wear it, it turns heads.Perfect purchase for the money.

    Read More
    iggs June 2, 2011
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! Received numerous compliments the first day I wore it!

    Read More
    dragon4grs March 24, 2010
  • Blue TOpaz Triple Chain

    The necklace was everything I expected. It looks very nice. The stone is a great size. You are able to change the chain if you wish (i couldn't tell in the picture).

    Read More
    divaqueen602 January 7, 2010
  • Nice, but large
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and just like it looks in the picture, except the stone is a lot larger than I thought it would be. It is a pretty large square, so if you were looking for a smaller necklace this is not it. Otherwise, it truly is beautiful and made very well. The catch is a nice lobster catch as well.

    Read More
    jshopper1 November 23, 2009
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really pretty, got a lot of comments on it. However, the chain isn't very long.

    Read More
    sjs7531 November 29, 2008
Sponsored Links