Sale $16.99

MSRP: $35.00

Save $18.01 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and CZ Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right, but still looked very cheap.

    Read More
    Jason M. February 27, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    They were the perfect gift

    Read More
    LaWanda R. December 28, 2015
  • Beautfiul and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small, but SUPER sparkly and dainty. If you have longer hair, they may not be noticeable, but with your hair pulled up, or for shorter hair, they really catch the light and the eye. I would definitely recommend - just do not be expecting a HUGE rock.

    Read More
    lillylaine November 4, 2014
  • Great earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to wear with the bule topaz and pearl bracelet. I really like them . Great for an evening out.

    Read More
    nitelillie October 23, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as my "something blue" & I couldn't be more pleased. They are a beautiful color blue, not too much but enough to tell they're blue. They're sparkly and classy, but not crazy blingy. I love them!

    Read More
    mandad1331 October 8, 2012
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and sparkly earrings. I gave them as a Christmas gift to a friend who has a blue topaz ring...they look great together and she's very happy with them.

    Read More
    lisastovall01 January 10, 2012
  • GREAT FOR MOTHERS DAY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my mom for mothers day. These earrings are the perfect match for the bracelet I purchased for her for mothers day too.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of the earrings and they go well with my other Topaz items of jewellery.

    Read More
    bling1104 September 6, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect Christmas gift- just the right size.thxs

    Read More
    woodpile June 12, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's mother in law. Christmas present, she loved them. The earrings look very nice, of good quality. They look just as nice as more expensive items.

    Read More
    alba2000 May 27, 2011
  • topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be of inferior quality. I was very disappointed when I received it and would not recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    pearl1213 March 8, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this, and they look really cute. I love it, for the price I think it's really worth it.

    Read More
    bbsheepy March 25, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a quiet elegance about them--they are small but large enough to be seen and admired by all. I love the way they sparkle!

    Read More
    trishj013 February 17, 2010
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice (emphasis on nice) but small. I like the colour, but am still unsure if I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    saami1006 February 16, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful however I dropped one on the floor and the post broke off. My jeweler was able to fix it....you need to be very careful with these as they are not very durable. Absolutely gorgeous on, and the price is great. They could be mistaken for Aquamarine as the blue is not too dark...they look real.

    Read More
    sharid January 31, 2010
  • Looks Better Online
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and the matching necklace based on the reviews. I was disappointed when I received them. The stone itself is a nice shade of blue, but the cubic zirconia diamonds surrounding it looks very fake. I'm returning both.

    Read More
    1hulamama2 January 30, 2010
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute! They are can be used for casual dress and to dress up. They go great with most things and are very comfortable in your ears. They are not heavy and don't weight your ear down! I really like them and would recommend them :)

    Read More
    karlen13 November 22, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a similar pair that I had lost. These did not disappoint. They were really pretty and caught the light quite nicely. I wear them every day and get so many compliments. Will order another pair for a gift. Also the product arrived in 2 days!!!!

    Read More
    suzieq07087 November 20, 2009
  • My wife liked them...
    Verified Purchase

    ... and that's the bottom line. Personally I didn't like the structure of the silver mounting - the retainer prongs are a little rough in places. But the value is excellent, even given this quibble. Again, the most important thing is that my wife liked them a great deal, especially with the matching necklace pendant.

    Read More
    allenmk August 14, 2008
  • a bit different than was expected
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these earrings and their matching necklace to wear for our wedding coming up in august, and was slightly disappointed. They're a bit lighter color than they are in the picture and look cheaply made. Was sad because they looked great online... in person was different. But that's what i get for buying online right!?! I'm sure they'll look great though with the right outfit but my wedding dress isn't it.

    Read More
    asherson June 4, 2008