Sale: $21.67

MSRP: $37.00

Save $15.33 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY FPOND THE ONE FOR ME

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 12, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty. The chain is very delicate, so treat it gently. The blue topaz is beautiful and setting is very detailed! It looks beautiful worn with my blue topaz Tacori earrings! I was very pleasantly surprised at how complimentary they were worn together. This necklace was missing from my initial shipment, however a call to Overstock Customer Service rectified it in a timely manner and it was shipped out to me within a few days. I had never had an issue with orders before and will not hesitate to order from them again. Great customer service! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Deidre H. September 15, 2015
  • Topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this necklace, Nicer than I expected for the price. And as always great customer service and fast shipping.

    Read More
    lj72650 January 18, 2013
  • NICE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    GOT FOR GRAND-DAUGHTER--SHE LOVED THE STYLE AND THE DAINTY SIZE OF IT. LOOKS GOOD IN PERSON AND HAS GOOD COLOR--MATCHES HER RING VERY WELL.

    Read More
    pgwy60 January 6, 2012
  • Price was the only factor
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute gift. I was thoroughly disappointed. If it wasn't for the price, I woulld've given it 1 star. The chain was cheap, the pendant didn't look anything like it does on here. Bought it as a last minute gift. I was too embarrassed to give something of such poor quality, had to give a IOU instead. The chain is thin and looks like something you get in one of those 25 cent gift machines. I honestly don't understand why this is getting good reviews.

    Read More
    acez November 30, 2011
  • Pretty stone but setting and chain are cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This one is going back. The stone is pretty, but not nearly as shiny as the picture. Also the chain is so flimsy I am afraid to even try this on. The setting is really cheap looking, too.

    Read More
    flyigglesfly November 27, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item together with items 13073868, 13095682, 11250480, 11401993 & 12941781, for myself and 2 young ladies with these birthstones and they match perfectly, they're very pretty, could be worn with fancy or denim dressage.

    Read More
    pixietrix March 29, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these necklaces as a gift for my bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding and I was very please when I received them. The pendant is larger than I expected and does not look cheap. For the money that you are spending you are getting a product that is quality. I am really excited to give these to my girls in June!

    Read More
    rachlea March 26, 2011
  • Unacceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching earrings, and I have NO idea how either of the products got any positive reviews. They both look cheap and tacky, practically like they are made out of plastic. Avoid making the same mistake I did! try a different product.

    Read More
    davidw62 January 10, 2011
  • Great Gift for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who is a teenager. The stone has great color and clarity. The chain looks pretty, yet delicate. As always the price was right and the delivery was on time for Christmas.

    Read More
    maturegapeach January 8, 2011
  • Washed Out
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the photo of this necklace online, the product I received is uninspiring to say the least. The topaz stone in my necklace looks like pale glass, a dull greenish gray shade with little vibrancy. The size of the pendant itself is fine, and the chain is surprisingly acceptable even with only a simple spring-ring clasp. What makes this product a non-keeper is the very poor quality of the stone. Not only does it lack color, it has no brilliance, fire, shine, nothing. You hardly notice the necklace at all when you put it on. Nothing like the photos. I received this after a ten day wait and it was packaged in a soft envelope with no box. Apparently, Overstock also agreed that the item wasn't worth the nicer packaging. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    sunlighten65 January 7, 2011
  • topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very good necklace my mother loved it, the only thing i recommend is to maybe consider getting a new chain for the pendant as it seems to be very delicate and thin, but the pendant was extremely beautiful and a great gift.

    Read More
    mdrouin January 6, 2011
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these necklaces for my wedding. (my flower girls will be wearing them). I have never purchased jewelry online and was surprised at the quality when I recieved them in the mail. The chain is a bit too thin but the pendant really is very pretty.

    Read More
    glowstick20 December 21, 2010
  • Quality Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is not only beautiful but an excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    skayt October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This in an excellent pendant at an excellent price. Well made and just the right size. It is one of my favorites. It looks much more expensive than it is. I wish I could also get it in other colors, and in gold-plated versions, and that perfectly matching earrings were available.. Well worth the money. Would make an excellent gift for someone that likes this beautiful baby blue color.

    Read More
    ktruelove June 23, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself looks much more expensive than it actually is, very sparkly and looks elegant with most outfits. I replaced the chain it came with tho.

    Read More
    phemi May 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good Clear Bright Blue Topaz, and the little surrounding of CZ chips make's it Bling .

    Read More
    rustybart April 2, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed wearing my new necklace so much..it was exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful, and well-made and the chain is a great length! Perfect!

    Read More
    rherman March 27, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is incredible on! It sparks up any outfit, and is an eye catcher. The only set back is the actual chain is light weight. Mine actually broke! But that can be replaced with another better quality one. A great buy for yourself or as a gift. All in all, I loved it.

    Read More
    llleal March 12, 2010
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new necklace and I would order from this vendor agian.Bost

    Read More
    548453 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links