Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $58.00

Save $22.01 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Wave Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the necklace except I was sure I had ordered the 18 inch length, but that is not what I got, but it does fit and is very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 August 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Xmas gift for wife.

    Read More
    Jessica L. December 11, 2015
  • It is nice but a lot smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice necklace. It is a lot small than I expected it to be. I looks like it would be lovely on a pre-teen or teenage girl...but not on an adult woman unless their are a small person.

    Read More
    NorthEastern Illinois shopper December 1, 2015
  • Smaller than appears
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful, but the stones don't go up very far.

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 21, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    classy with African dresses

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Wave Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful and elegant necklace. I am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Daniella February 28, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is delicate and at 16", it's not for everyone. A thin neck is needed to wear this properly. I seek out 16" necklaces so this works for me but before ordering it, make sure that 16" necklaces work for your neck/physique. The stones are a lovely light blue Topaz - not a typicaly blue Topaz but that's what I was looking for with matching light blue earrings I purchased.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone September 18, 2012
  • Understated elegance -- just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a delicate, understated necklace that had some light blue in it, and most of the turquoise jewelry is fairly large. This is just beautiful, sparkles in all the right places, and doesn't have to scream to be noticed. I love it.

    Read More
    kathy0211 June 26, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I actually didn't care for the way the pendant looked online, but bought the necklace to switch it for a blue topaz pendant I already have. When I received the necklace in the mail, I was surprised that I really like the pendant that came with it too. It catches the light really nicely and seems a bit more dainty than it seems in the picture. As others have said, the blue topaz is a bit lighter than most blue topaz jewelry, but is still a really pretty blue. The wave design seems to be really nicely made and compliments the stones very well. The chain itself is decent, not the nicest, but for the price seems very fair. I just noticed Overstock offers a similar necklace with a different chain and clasp that might be worth the extra cost http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-Blue-Topaz-Wave-Necklace/4798101/product.html I wasn't finding anything I loved for a necklace for my wedding and thought the blue topaz pendant I already own needed something more than a plain chain, so I bought this necklace to use the wave design (and already planned on changing the chain to be a bit longer.) For my purposes (and for such a low price), I'm very satisfied with this product!

    Read More
    pwitty December 8, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicer necklaces for the price. The topaz stones are all well matched and very clear. The color is light blue but you can definitely say it's blue (not washed out.) It is a shorter length necklace (choker or maybe a bit longer) so keep that in mind when trying to determine where it will fall on the neck line.

    Read More
    tnprof November 29, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace had potential with style & great price. But the blue topaz stones were very light & washed-out looking compared to the darker stones pictured online. Also, the center drop stone is attached poorly, sitting off-center and a bit crooked instead of dropping equally from both sides. I haven't worn it yet, so don't know how durable it is. Not what I expected for my birthday.

    Read More
    patiojohn January 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this necklace for my wedding as our colour theme is blue and it looked perfect in the picture, exactly what i was looking for. The delivery was quick considering it was coming from over seas. The necklace was exactly what i was expecting, so simple but elegant plus great value. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    lisakd85 October 26, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace but when I received it, I had expected it to be a little more elegant. This is still a nice necklace but it looks somewhat cheap compared to the picture.

    Read More
    trmp October 18, 2009
  • Blue topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace and was received in good condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ally10124 May 27, 2009
  • blue topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What find. it's beautiful and elegant and u cannot beat the price. lovely gift for any occasion

    Read More
    marose11 March 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links