Sale: $28.89

MSRP: $50.00

Save $21.11 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is true to the size depicted. Also the cross and topaz is very pretty to the pendant. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    christmas4251 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Topaz Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Goddaughter's baptism, it is a beautiful cross.

    Read More
    lafrank December 20, 2011
  • beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece who was getting confirmed. I didn't want anything to big or flashy, but I didn't want anything "cheap:" looking either. She was thrilled when she opened her gift and put it on right away. I believe that she will wear it often, and I have the comfort that it won't change color or look cheap.

    Read More
    marilynfahw June 7, 2011
  • Cross necklace is great value
    Verified Purchase

    For a sterling silver cross necklace, this necklace is a wonderful value. The topaz is a light color, but my daughter didn't want a bright stone to take away from the necklace. The cross is very beautiful and dainty. My daughter loved receiving this for Christmas. We are both very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    luvs2dogs December 31, 2010
  • cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and was a huge win for my daughter's birthday. She loved it!!! Excellent craftsmenship and the perfect beutiful blue stone. This was my first Overstock experience, but it won't be my last.

    Read More
    luvntn October 5, 2010
  • Good gift for pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was purchased for my 9 yr old who requested a silver cross necklace which had her birthstone in it. The cross was larger than I had expected but that was a positive! The stone is very nice-pretty light, but not totally washed out; however the diamond accents are very dark and cheaply set. The Cross would have looked much nicer without such cheap workmanship. Accents are never brilliant colored diamonds, but these are just awful. I am pleased enough to not be returning the necklace, but would not recommend this for an adult purchase.

    Read More
    jemandsjm December 4, 2009
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace. I was looking for a cross to get for my godsis, shes kind of a tomboy but she wanted something that looked girly. The necklace looks great on her and she loves it

    Read More
    poeticdreams86 November 22, 2009
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect gift for someone and this was it. It was a nice piece of jewelry that didn't cost a fortune. The recipient loved it and I was very happy to find something at that price.

    Read More
    ellenmichigan January 7, 2009
  • Good Present for little ones...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the neclaces for my little siters. They are fairly nice quality, but they also have a good appearance to them. People who write horrible reviews need to remember what they paid for their products. Don't complain that your items don't look like real gold or jewels if they really aren't.

    Read More
    kemmsies November 28, 2008
  • mothers day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this. It was simple yet had a little shine just enough to either dress it up or down. Love it!

    Read More
    chelso13 May 30, 2008
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is beautiful and very lightweight. The topaz is darker then pictured and the chain is not very good quality, but I didn't buy it for the chain. It looked great when I placed it on another chain I bought on Overstock.

    Read More
    bluesmommy May 12, 2008
  • Overstock is lucky I didn't want the chain
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was fine, but the chain was tangled up. I couldn't even unravel it; that's how tangled it was. I had to pop the chain so I could get to the cross. The chain was also soooooooooooooo thin. It was horrible. If anyone out there would need the chain with the cross then this buy is not for you. This was my first time buying with Overstock and it might be my last. I hate having to do returns......

    Read More
    kimisha February 4, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Diamond Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at what the necklace looked like even though the topaz was a lot lighter than shown in the picture but it was a great deal since I didn't pay a lot for it.

    Read More
    claudey January 11, 2008
  • She loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my fiance's sister for Christmas, not knowing she was needing a silver necklace. She absolutely loved it...said it was perfect. I gave it an overall rating of a 4 because of it's packaging. Other than that...WE were completely satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    misshae5 January 5, 2008
  • very stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a more dresser necklace but is very stunning. It is light-weight but very nicely made. The chain it came with could be a little sturdier - but other than that - it is an excellent product. The gem on the necklace is pretty and not over the top. It looks nice with sweaters, blouses, dresses, and anything that is casually formal (business casual) to formal.

    Read More
    November 21, 2007
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous!!! It looks much more expensive than it really is. I would definitely recommend this item. Some things to note: The blue is lighter in the actual necklace than the picture. I would have liked it to be a little brighter, but it is still beautiful. The diamonds are TINY. You can hardly see them. But they add a nice sparkle. This pendant is small and delicate looking- very feminine. But it is not fragile. It seems very sturdy. I am giving this as a present and could not be more happy... I just wish Overstock had packaged it differently. It just came stuffed in a little velvet bag. But other than that, my experience was great!!!

    Read More
    amusc November 10, 2007
Sponsored Links