Sale: $25.19

MSRP: $40.00

Save $14.81 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Black Spinel Ring (1 3/4ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for over a year and wear it 2-3 times a week. It still looks great and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 9, 2017
  • Kinda Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I got a couple of these rings for a trip I took and didn't want to bring my good rings along. These are very thinly made and the stones do look cheap. Sorry!

    Read More
    susiej1 July 28, 2016
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I do have a lot of rings some expensive, but this ring goes with Everything. It is my "go to" ring. I wear it almost daily.. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring!! I originally was searching for Onyx, but Black Spinnel is a harder stone, so I got it. It is the perfect size stone. Not too small, but not too big either..Thank You!

    Read More
    OstkUser78859 January 18, 2016
  • Designer Look at Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a designer ring with similar design& gemstones set in sterling silver. At a price point of almost$500 it was out of our price range. She was delighted with this version from Glitzy Rocks and wears it every day

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 29, 2015
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I think it looks better in person. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. December 3, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring as it is much smaller than is appears. The shank is very narrow and it is constantly turning around while wearing it. Would be nice if it were larger. Not bad for the price, however, would not purchase it again or recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ilikeluxury February 19, 2015
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice to start with, but lost some stones and tarnished quickly.

    Read More
    ashleypr1 January 24, 2015
  • The size of the stone is smaller than I desired
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice looking ring, however the size was rather disappointing. I was expecting a larger stone. I only wish you indicated the size of the stones by inches. I am not familiar with mm ratings. I would recommend this only if someone wanted a petite setting.

    Read More
    ccdolos May 24, 2014
  • Even better in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is breathtaking. Black stone beautifully faceted. just like the picture, only better!

    Read More
    guitarbird January 15, 2014
  • Black Spinel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring would like to have it in other colors. Melissa Mease

    Read More
    loving2kittens July 30, 2013
  • Not sure what people are raving about here...
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old daughter said it perfectly - "It looks exaggerated". I think that black spinel would be better suited as an accent stone, instead of the main event. The setting was not as delicate as I thought it would be and it was just too heavy for me. It looks like costume jewelry...which, for the price, is probably right on. I want to send it back, but OS wants to charge me over seven dollars for a return shipping label, which is a third of what I paid...so..yeah. Live and learn.

    Read More
    sutashi March 27, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my favorite ring. I am a recent widow and did not want to wear my wedding band. I was looking for a ring that I could wear instead of my band and fit my personality without looking like a wedding set.

    Read More
    pommedia February 7, 2013
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. I love wearing it. I get comments all the time.

    Read More
    vhorton September 15, 2012
  • Ring goes well with many outfits
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear a lot of jewelry, but I knew this would go with a variety of outfits. It is simple, but classy. Nice, but not too flashy. It is exactly what I was looking for to wear with casual, work, and dressy outfits. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kimbee4 August 21, 2012
  • The ring is truly a gem.
    Verified Purchase

    To my surprise the ring was more than I expected. It's just beautiful. I love it. Anyone browsing for rings please make this one of your purchase, you will not regret it. It looks very expensive no one will know if you don't tell them the price. This is truly one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    mamido August 18, 2012
Sponsored Links