Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Azurite Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but the leverback could have been tighter.

    Read More
    robonyc October 18, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them, but they were too big. So, I returned them.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings; beautiful blue gem. The loop is a little on the long side.

    Read More
    fuzzyrain December 18, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stone is very dark. I bought them with the black earrings. It is difficult to tell the colors apart. However, they are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    lmsphd September 12, 2012
  • hung lower than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I don't much care for dangle earrings, and these looked more like drop earrings, to me. When they arrived the neck was much longer than it shows in the picture. The wire is very soft and I almost bent it the first time I opened the clasp. Because I loved the stones, I gave them to a friend who wears dangle earrings often. She loves them and hasn't worn any others since I gave them to her.

    Read More
    laluvsj July 31, 2012
  • Lovely leverback blue/green earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. I got compliments on them.

    Read More
    drdollar November 29, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on these earrings and really enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    381bessie October 27, 2011
  • Azurity earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and my friend was thrilled. She wears them frequently.

    Read More
    cjbe July 20, 2011
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer leverback earrings, but this was the first time I bought them in sterling silver. I was disappointed. The wire doesn't spring into place as it does with gold earrings. I had to bend it into place. I finally just snapped the leverback off (easily) and am wearing them as wire hook earrings. Otherwise the earrings were as advertised.

    Read More
    ctrgravity January 13, 2011
  • Sterling silver Azurite Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling silver Azurite Leverback Earrings are beautiful, not to heavy on your ear lobes and look beautiful . I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    stargate1t September 11, 2010
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings today and was not happy with the quality on the sterling silver. The stone was very pretty but the sterling setting was very flimsy. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    kznut January 23, 2010
  • THEY WERE NOT BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw them on the site they appeared blue as in the picture. When I recieved them they were an emerald green with a few tiny specks of blue. I realize that every pair is going to be different but I just wasn't expecting green earrings. Also they are quite small. I like them, but they are not blue which is the only reason I got them...

    Read More
    elaine00 May 12, 2009
  • Azurite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured, just as described. The color was mostly navy-just like the picture. Great to wear with jeans. I also own these earrings in Variscite (light green). They are made well and I receive many compliments on them both. The price was also great!

    Read More
    smarc42 April 29, 2009
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    have this style in tiger eye and loved them. Saw these and had to have. Glad I purchased VERY nice colors in stone great setting

    Read More
    cfp53 March 18, 2009
  • Azurite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate with fine workmanship; perfect for casual wearing.

    Read More
    berlin69 March 2, 2009
  • Earring Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just as pictured. Good quality, great price, shipped promptly. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    cwint December 23, 2008
  • Really nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, big enough to show up but not to big and easy to wear - the but is that they are not blue but rather a dark green

    Read More
    ellan December 17, 2008
  • Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings a much darker than I expected, but I really like them. I've worn them almost daily and have received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    zoenje July 29, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Azurite Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I ordered the Azurites and the Carnelian leverbacks. I sent the Azurites to a dear friend for her birthday and she called and told me how beautiful she thought they were. Trust me I had a hard time making up my mind which to send her. I wear the Carnelians at least once a week and get compliments everytime I wear them. I love the leverback style and the stone quality is beautiful, both the Azurite and Carnelian.

    Read More
    scd1955 July 7, 2008
  • The stones were not blue as indicated
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were olive green with gold veins, From the picture I expected blue

    Read More
    jdee78 June 30, 2008
Sponsored Links